Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
346 reviews
|Hospitals|Long Beach, KY 90806 United States

2801 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, KY 90806 United States

(562) 933-2000

https://www.memorialcare.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

4881 Sugar Maple Drive

(937) 257-9922
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3199
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

500 E 1400 N

(435) 716-5392
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

18399 Ventura Boulevard, Suite #251, Los Angeles, CA, 91356

(818) 345-5286
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

401 W College Ave Po Box 747, Pemberville, OH, 43450

(419) 287-3205
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

835 Tower Drive

(432) 563-3297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
346 reviews
5205
  
435
  
310
  
29
  
134
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela R Grant review for National Medical Testing Center
Angela R Grant on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 08:16 AM
Memorial took very good care of me during my overnight stay. I want to say thank you to the wonderful doctors and nurses who kept me laughing.
Bobby Orlando review for National Medical Testing Center
Bobby Orlando on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 06:00 AM
Terrific staff including doctors, nurse's and receptionist. Kudos to Dr. Rex Winters and and Dr. Steve Appleby. They are tops in their field of heart disease.
Seamus Doyle review for National Medical Testing Center
Seamus Doyle on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2014, 04:59 AM
I do NOT have a high opinion of this place. Right now they have made a decision to let a new born baby boy starve to death because he was born with birth defects.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Chasity Stanford review for National Medical Testing Center
Chasity Stanford on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 01:00 AM
I loved Long Beach Memorial Medical Center Hospital they really do have great Doctors and Nurses they took really good care of me while I was going their I really do miss going to that hospital I miss everybody their nurses,Doctors,receptionists I was had been going there since I was a little girl until I was about 25,26 is when I stopped going to Long Beach Memorial. :-) :-D I just wish I was still going to Long Beach Memorial Medical Center Hospital and Children's Hospital
Michael Price review for National Medical Testing Center
Michael Price on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 02:10 AM
thank you Long Beach memorial for saving my sons life when he got hit by stray bullet
Brenda Schepers Delapaz review for National Medical Testing Center
Brenda Schepers Delapaz on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 01:13 AM
Wonderful and kind
Natalie Chang review for National Medical Testing Center
Natalie Chang on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 03:28 AM
This is by far the best hospital in the Long Beach/Orange County area. As an added bonus, it is part of MemorialCare Health System, which is a not-for-profit organization that operates numerous facilities throughout Southern California. I gave birth to both of my children here (in 2004 and 2009) and recently had to have another surgical procedure that required a three day post-operative stay. The facility itself is clean, welcoming and state of the art. The staff is top-notch, professional and friendly from pre-admission all the way up to the doctors, nurses and administrators. I would not even consider another medical center for me or my family. Kudos to Long Beach Memorial for running such a wonderful facility and living up to its motto, "Excellence in Health Care".
Larry Hanson review for National Medical Testing Center
Larry Hanson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 02:16 AM
I've had lots of great care and treatment at Memorial and I'm very grateful they live in my town!!
D A Van Zuilen review for National Medical Testing Center
D A Van Zuilen on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 03:26 AM
My brother & I were born (69' & 71') here but I have also seen my adult friends receive awesome care here too!♥
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.