Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
346 reviews
|Hospitals|Long Beach, KY 90806 United States

2801 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, KY 90806 United States

(562) 933-2000

https://www.memorialcare.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

4881 Sugar Maple Drive

(937) 257-9922
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3199
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

500 E 1400 N

(435) 716-5392
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

18399 Ventura Boulevard, Suite #251, Los Angeles, CA, 91356

(818) 345-5286
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

401 W College Ave Po Box 747, Pemberville, OH, 43450

(419) 287-3205
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

835 Tower Drive

(432) 563-3297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
346 reviews
5205
  
435
  
310
  
29
  
134
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jassmin Rios review for National Medical Testing Center
Jassmin Rios on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 04:47 AM
Thats were the doctors saved my babies life thanks togod n the doc so memorial is the best
Patrick Samonte review for National Medical Testing Center
Patrick Samonte on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 03:14 AM
We had an excellent experience processing my partner's gall bladder surgery. Thanks to everyone involved from admission to discharge. We were treated with respect and dignity throughout the entire process.
Ruby Wink review for National Medical Testing Center
Ruby Wink on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 05:51 AM
Idk
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cynthia Ravenwolf review for National Medical Testing Center
Cynthia Ravenwolf on Facebook

8 years ago

05/17/2014, 07:28 AM
I have always had a great experience with the staff! Great hospital and caring doctors and nurses.
Dawn Majors-coley review for National Medical Testing Center
Dawn Majors-coley on Facebook

8 years ago

05/03/2014, 06:01 AM
I would like to say the outpatient surgery , x-ray, CT team were so good to me i felt like everyone really care about me. never said that i am employee some of them didn't no until they open up the chart it was real. thank you team
Kirby L. VelascoRollins review for National Medical Testing Center
Kirby L. VelascoRollins on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 04:57 AM
Great place too work !!!
Saul Arana review for National Medical Testing Center
Saul Arana on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:08 AM
Best place to work at.
Lavina J Gardner review for National Medical Testing Center
Lavina J Gardner on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 03:06 AM
LB Memorial Rehab Institute was the most important place I've spent time at other than church. In 11 days the PT, OT, ST staff and doctors got me up and moving and independent at home on day 12. They have the MOST AMAZING nursing/assistant nursing staff EVER. I've been in a lot of ICUs, hospitals and rehab centers and this is by far one of the biggest blessings in my medical history. Dr Becker is wonderful!
Sandra K Simmons review for National Medical Testing Center
Sandra K Simmons on Facebook

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 06:25 AM
I was an administrative Secretary at LBMMC/Miller Children's and I loved every minute.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.