Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Medical Testing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
346 reviews
|Hospitals|Long Beach, KY 90806 United States

2801 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, KY 90806 United States

(562) 933-2000

https://www.memorialcare.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Hospitals

5055 State Highway N

(314) 809-1128
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5000 Plaza on the Lake

(512) 327-6400
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

1150 W. State St. #301

(208) 367-1528
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

805 Jamestown Rd

(828) 475-1847
5.0
(3) · Hospitals

917 Rinehart Rd

(407) 790-9800
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
346 reviews
5205
  
435
  
310
  
29
  
134
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barry Wiley review for National Medical Testing Center
Barry Wiley on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 04:10 AM
I've been coming to LB Memorial Hospital for over 30 yrs. They gave care to my first son. Spinal meningitis as a child and now for twenty five yes they have given care to my youngest son Sickle Cell. Great Care here.
Jonathan Peters-Smith review for National Medical Testing Center
Jonathan Peters-Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2014, 01:36 AM
Been here...done it....if had to would do it again here.....
Timothy Melchor review for National Medical Testing Center
Timothy Melchor on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:51 AM
Receiving great care here, thankful to be here
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rossana R. Ramos review for National Medical Testing Center
Rossana R. Ramos on Facebook

8 years ago

10/21/2014, 04:18 AM
Best Place to work
Carmen Pedraza Chagolla review for National Medical Testing Center
Carmen Pedraza Chagolla on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 02:43 AM
Been here everytime.i get sick and I get really good care by the staff and nurses. The therapists here are the best around
Dalia Cruz review for National Medical Testing Center
Dalia Cruz on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:06 AM
The best hospital!
Tom Pellenwessel review for National Medical Testing Center
Tom Pellenwessel on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 08:04 AM
Having been a patient at one of the best hospitals in California is a fantastic thing. Being an employee at one of the best hospitals in California is icing on my health care cake!
Carina Cristiano review for National Medical Testing Center
Carina Cristiano on Facebook

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 04:45 AM
I am so grateful to the ER staff! Dr Burden is incredible! Carrie our nurse Amazing! Our new family team of doctors are orchestrating extra care for my dad tonight. Wonderful and knowledgeable! They are all angels of medicine and kind people too! Heartfelt thanks!
Cristina Ramirez review for National Medical Testing Center
Cristina Ramirez on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2014, 01:34 AM
For me is the best hospital ...in this area
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.