Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Credit Care

Claimed
4.7
1977 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Westminster, CO 80234 United States

1499 W 121st Ave #300, Ste 300, Westminster, CO 80234 United States

(866) 595-6313

https://nationalcreditcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(11) · Credit Counseling Service

1470 S Quebec Way

(303) 630-9611
5.0
(2) · Credit Counseling Service

4700 Oakland St

(303) 388-4357
4.9
(80) · Finance

501 S Cherry St Ste 1100

(800) 515-6590
About

Unlike many credit repair companies, National Credit Care operates 100% in the United States. Your account will never be outsourced. Our representatives are part of the communities we serve, and we are always available to answer questions. The NCC team is comprised of individuals dedicated to helping the millions of consumers plagued by credit inaccuracies, errors, and fraud. Unlike other credit repair companies, it is our mission to help inform consumers and alleviate the stress of working with creditors and credit bureaus.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,977 reviews
51,743
  
4121
  
324
  
210
  
179
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley A review for National Credit Care
Ashley A on BBB

a year ago

07/09/2021, 01:00 AM
My husband and I had a conversation with Credit Specialist, Tabetha Farmer. It was a very positive and productive phone call as she was detailed and thorough on our progress and future plans. I can’t recommend this company enough. I’m glad our lender referred us to the right and knowledgeable company!
Shanedale review for National Credit Care
Shanedale on BBB

a year ago

07/01/2021, 07:38 AM
Mathew took his time and explained each step in the process of how NCC would help in assisting to repair my credit. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. I ended the call with a peace of mind and excitement to study my journey!??
Thomas S review for National Credit Care
Thomas S on BBB

a year ago

06/29/2021, 12:18 PM
Chad Young with National Credit Care is a very professional and caring person. His work along with others I have worked with have definitely helped clean up my credit file and dramatically increased my scores among the 3 bureaus. Please give this fine company a try to assist you as well. Thomas Shelton Brighton, TN
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Candy review for National Credit Care
Candy on BBB

a year ago

06/28/2021, 19:23 PM
Excellent service and all my questions were answered!! Thank you
Wasted my time and Money! review for National Credit Care
Wasted my time and Money! on BBB

a year ago

06/22/2021, 16:43 PM
NATIONAL CREDIT CARE IS A SCAM! Do not use them or go to them. They send letters that do not remove anything and will tell you they removed items and they did not. After months of dealing with them they will not give you a refund for not removing items. I had to go in on my own and have items removed or updated. They do not put a freeze on your account and they do not update your personal identifiers which tie you old debts. I spoke with one person who would not give me a refund and said I would be billed. I called and spoke to another person who cancelled my account with no future billing. Amazing! The lesson is to keep calling until you get what you want! They have nice people who work there, but the services are not worth it. You're better off doing it yourself. I started with them in October 2020....things naturally fell off not because they removed it. My scores were higher when I first started with them than they are now.
Respond to negative reviews
Tywana J review for National Credit Care
Tywana J on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2021, 19:55 PM
National credit care is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and helpful! I was referred to this program by Sue Tendall a Long & Foster agent to fix my credit and boost my credit score up so I can become a homeowner. I am beyond grateful and satisfied with National Credit Care because I was able to see how quick my credit score went up and was able to see the Collection fall off my credit in no time! So I’m very thankful, this is the best investment I ever made to get me to my goal in becoming a homeowner. Thank you, Tywana
Randall M review for National Credit Care
Randall M on BBB

a year ago

06/09/2021, 11:56 AM
Professional. Respectful. Experts. I have been a customer for a little over four months. They have made steady progress in my accounts and have with documentation addresssed the items I have asked. Their system shows what it is they are doing and why they are doing it. They put in work and results have followed. Considering the benefits they provide the fee is easy. Highly recommend this company for anyone looking to buff up their credit knowledge and score.
Rawlan L review for National Credit Care
Rawlan L on BBB

2 years ago

05/26/2021, 12:34 PM
Ted Pech! Excellent service! Ted provided information that has allowed me to completely understand the process and has given me direction regarding my credit future! Thanks Ted!! You're the Greatest!
Melissa J review for National Credit Care
Melissa J on BBB

2 years ago

05/13/2021, 17:42 PM
Very kind and super helpful in getting me to understand how everything works out and very resourceful with other programs that I can utilize to boost my score! job well done. I think she talked to me for almost TWO hours just making sure I understood everything and that all of my questions were answered.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.