Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Nathan Carr Realty

4.0

About this business

Location details

258 Village Sq #200, Ste 200, Pleasant View, TN, 37146, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.015 reviews
Select a rating
Eddie Knight's profile image
Eddie Knight 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Truly a great experience. Professional yet personable to the point you feel like you have known him forever. 

Eddie Knight's profile image
Eddie Knight 
8 years ago

Truly a great experience. Professional yet personable to the point you feel like you have known him forever. 

Woody Darnall's profile image
Woody Darnall 
8 years ago
Debbie Pepper's profile image
Debbie Pepper 
9 years ago

I have been trying to reach anyone at this company for 2 days so I can show a rental they have listed on MLS. I even emailed them. No response. Are they still in business? 

Chip Badgett's profile image
Chip Badgett 
9 years ago

Nathan Carr might be as cool as a polar bear's toe nail, but he's also heating things up in the real estate market such that I had to take my shirt off!!! 

Michelle Connor Carr's profile image
Michelle Connor Carr 
9 years ago
Daniel Wine's profile image
Daniel Wine 
10 years ago

One of the best realtors I know, also one if the best property managers! 

Chris Royalty's profile image
Chris Royalty 
10 years ago
Rhiannon Cooper Green's profile image
Rhiannon Cooper Green 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Nathan Carr Realty

How is Nathan Carr Realty rated?

Nathan Carr Realty has a 4 star rating with 15 reviews. 

When is Nathan Carr Realty open?

Nathan Carr Realty is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com