Logo White
Watch Demo

Nashville Dental

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37416

4638 Resource Dr # 104, #104, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 894-5352

https://nashvilledental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

2407 Denso Dr

(800) 278-6046
About

Nashville Dental Inc is located at 4638 Resource Dr Ste 104, Chattanooga, TN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ann G. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    01/07/2020, 09:50 AM
    Couldn’t have been in better hands. Been in the dental chair for 4 hour. They made sure that I was comfortable and at ease. Everyone there in that dental office are very professional and kind. It’s not easy for any one to sit in a dental chair that long . I got cold and they got me something to put over me to keep me warm. I have to give them a 10 from a 1 to 10. Have to say that I left a happy camper. A. Greenhut
    Kadaria E. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    10/09/2019, 01:01 AM
    Excellent as always
    Johnnie M. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    10/01/2019, 01:01 AM
    Was a great experience ever the Dr gave me the look I ask for. Thank you Dr. Cooper for the time and your expertise. Thanks for your very experience assistance the whole process was great.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Edwin B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/22/2019, 01:03 AM
    Great first visit at Hwy 58 location. Friendly, welcoming staff. Katie is a superb hygienist and Dr Conner is an excellent dentist!
    Julie Ann M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/01/2019, 05:17 AM
    I had a great experience for my first visit. The staff is pleasant and very knowledgeable. The staff to the time to explain all the details and asked me if I understood it all and had any questions.
    Lynn C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/15/2019, 15:02 PM
    Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist. I always dread it. I thoroughly enjoyed the ease of this office. It was very clean without smelling 'dentisty'. The staff were very friendly and efficient. I watched a hygienist come to the lobby and get a child approx 7 or 8 years old, who apparently was a regular patient, and the child happily followed with a smile. They didn't act nervous at all. It takes a friendly office to create that kind of comfortable atmosphere. Especially for children. I didn't wait long in the lobby. The tech took my xrays, my hygienist was quick (without rushing) friendly, efficient and gentle. She seemed to actually enjoy her work, and could tell she genuinely cared about good oral health in her patients. The doctor was very friendly and efficient. They gave me a free teeth whitening kit for being a New Patient. The overall experience was surprisingly pleasant. I highly recommended Cloudland Dental, Highway 58.
    Jim W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/09/2019, 05:17 AM
    No one likes going to the dentist. However, for myself it’s always a pleasure at Cloudland Dental on Hwy 58. I’ve been a patient for 4 to 5 years now. From the moment you walk in Dena and Amber at the front desk make you feel welcome. Dr. Conner and the entire staff there are all Great people and do an Awesome job!
    Kayla H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/04/2019, 09:11 AM
    Love it here! Everyone is so nice and gentle.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/30/2019, 08:37 AM
    Everyone was friendly and the hygienist & dentist were very informative.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.