Logo White
Watch Demo

Nashville Dental

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37416

4638 Resource Dr # 104, #104, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 894-5352

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Nashville Dental Inc is located at 4638 Resource Dr Ste 104, Chattanooga, TN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Ann M. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    08/01/2019, 05:17 AM
    I had a great experience for my first visit. The staff is pleasant and very knowledgeable. The staff to the time to explain all the details and asked me if I understood it all and had any questions.
    Lynn C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    05/15/2019, 15:02 PM
    Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist. I always dread it. I thoroughly enjoyed the ease of this office. It was very clean without smelling 'dentisty'. The staff were very friendly and efficient.
    I watched a hygienist come to the lobby and get a child approx 7 or 8 years old, who apparently was a regular patient, and the child happily followed with a smile. They didn't act nervous at all. It takes a friendly office to create that kind of comfortable atmosphere. Especially for children. I didn't wait long in the lobby. The tech took my xrays, my hygienist was quick (without rushing) friendly, efficient and gentle. She seemed to actually enjoy her work, and could tell she genuinely cared
    ...  more>>
    Jim W. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 05:17 AM
    No one likes going to the dentist. However, for myself it’s always a pleasure at Cloudland Dental on Hwy 58. I’ve been a patient for 4 to 5 years now. From the moment you walk in Dena and Amber at the front desk make you feel welcome. Dr. Conner and the entire staff there are all Great people and do an Awesome job!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Kayla H. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    05/04/2019, 09:11 AM
    Love it here! Everyone is so nice and gentle.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    04/30/2019, 08:37 AM
    Everyone was friendly and the hygienist & dentist were very informative.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    04/22/2019, 08:07 AM
    I didn't have an appointment, but had a filling come out...grrr! They took me right in, the 2 technicians i had were awesome and very courteous. They fixed me all up, now im pain free!
    Adisson S. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    04/08/2019, 09:36 AM
    Very professional and service was prompt.
    Tammy S. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    03/22/2019, 02:21 AM
    I was in a panic, my temporary crown broke in half and fell off of my tooth while eating a chewy dot candy. My permanent crown was in DC and what was left of the tooth that had been under my temp was in agonizing pain. I called up Cloudland on 58 hwy and it was a breeze getting in, and the staff treated me like I had been a patient for years. They had my teeth cleaned, a new temporary crown and even a fluoride treatment all in my first visit. I may not have been the long time patient that they acted like I was, but I will be their patient for a long time! Greatest decision I ever made was calling them. Can not say enough good things about this office.
    Cassandra C. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    03/18/2019, 04:09 AM
    Cloudland...Love em'
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.