Logo White
Watch Demo

Napora Heating and Cooling

Own this business?
4.7
169 reviews
|Contractors|Webster (town), New York 14580

762 Maple Dr, Webster (town), New York 14580

(585) 472-1164

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Superior HVAC & Plumbing Services in Rochester NY. At Napora Heating & Cooling we've built our business by providing exceptional services at the most competitive rates in the Rochester region, all while treating our customers with the respect and honesty they deserve. As a family owned and operated HVAC company, we regard each job as if it were one of our own loved ones, and work hard to resolve issues quickly and efficiently. So whether it's the installation of a new hot water heater, making repairs to heating or cooling systems, or resolving commercial or residential plumbing problems, you can have complete confidence in our expertise and professional integrity.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
169 reviews
5135
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.6Home Advisor
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis E. on Home Advisor

5 days ago

09/16/2019, 02:01 AM
right on time
Ceiarra Lynn on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2019, 05:04 AM
Our central air unit unexpectedly stopped working tonight. We changed the batteries in the house unit that controls the air, changed the filter, turned the circuit breaker off and on, and checked if the outside unit needed cleaning. None of that did the trick. I posted on the Webster page in hopes of recommendations and Yuri with napora heating and cooling was suggested. Yuri himself shot over a message so I gave him a call. Thankfully he did evening calls and arrived at 9pm. Found the problem which was a part that works with the compressor and fan that had blown. He had the part and fixed it, now we are up and running! I highly suggest this company. Very reasonably priced. They are a true l...  more>>
Dave H. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:55 AM
This company is the best. Really hard project to fix.Yuri knows how to do it right. Super impressed. Hiring him again for the third time. It's like a car mechanic that you found that you will never leave. HONEST and upfront. I highly recommend
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katie Ferrari on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:25 AM
He came out at 10pm so we didn’t have to go all night with out AC on this warm evening
Jamie Fox Rightmyer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:46 AM
Yuri is the man to call for all your heating and cooling needs! He is always happy to assist. Made a house call at 11pm when our air wasn’t working! Highly recommend!!
Sue S. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 09:21 AM
Yuri was able to fit me into his schedule very quickly despite competing demands, He worked quickly to fix my issue and found a simple fix for me. He had good ideas about another project I was planning and spent some time just answering my questions. You can tell by how busy he is on his phone that many people contact him about jobs and questions. He does quality work and is able to diagnose both water and furnace problems quickly and easily. He might not be the cheapest, but you get what you pay for. I'm very satisfied.
Sue Tanski Herrmann on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 17:58 PM
Yuri is my new go to guy for heating and cooling needs. Came out same day I called even with everyone else needing him too. Fixed my air and now very comfortable in my house! Thanks Yuri!
Kathleen R. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

06/28/2019, 10:26 AM
Yuri was very open to checking out 1 repair and offering an alternative. He added a new repair that I found when cleaning under sink for faucet install. Love flexibility in repair jobs.
Christopher U. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 06:46 AM
The finished result is exactly as expected, and I appreciated Yuri's flexibility to give me what I wanted, which was a little unusual. The only slight snags were 1) it took Yuri a little longer than expected to fit us into his schedule, which is really common with good contractors; and 2) he had an unplanned encounter with our water main, which he worked around and fixed, but I would have liked to know about it in advance. Overall, he was worth the wait and the results speak for themselves. Worth every penny we spent.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.