Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
819 reviews
|Balloon Services|Yountville, CA 94599

6525 Washington St, Yountville, CA 94599

(707) 944-4400

https://nvaloft.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(12) · Hospitality

1942 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 934-3186
About

This company offers professional hot air balloon flights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
819 reviews
5684
  
441
  
318
  
27
  
113
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeremy Lee Berry review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Jeremy Lee Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 12:03 PM
Norma Podlin review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Norma Podlin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:29 AM
John Hibben review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
John Hibben on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:23 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kara Cianciotti review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Kara Cianciotti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:01 AM
We had Jeff for our balloon ride yesterday and he was great. Very funny, and friendly, as was all the staff we met throughout the day.. 100% a must see experience and 100% recommend this company. We did the optional brunch afterwards and the food was also very good, thank you aloft balloons!
Terapat Tunsukarat review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Terapat Tunsukarat on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 07:42 AM
Cozy scenic with professional pilot and management.
Nancy Duran review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Nancy Duran on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 11:12 AM
Our pilot was super knowledgeable of everything we looked at and Air Ballon related. He even told us the story behind the word 'Pilot'... The whole staff was helpful in making sure that everyone was comfortable before and during the flight. To top off the flight, we had brunch prepared by a Michelin 3-Star Chef and we all got lapel pins to commemorate our flight. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to go on an Air Ballon ride. It was one of the more memorable parts of our trip. Do opt for the professional pictures as well. We did and they came out awesome!
Erika Vinhal review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Erika Vinhal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 11:58 AM
Passeio inesquecível. Tudo muito organizado. Equipe atenciosa. Fomos recebidos com um café da manhã razoável. Não ficamos para o brunch servido após o vôo.
Dave Pappy Nesler review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Dave Pappy Nesler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 06:48 AM
Great time and gorgeous views of the Napa Valley. Our pilot, Jay was fantastic, it was neat his daughter, Gretchen, who runs a ballon ride service in New Mexico was aboard! Jay was humorous, and gave great insight to ballooning! Thanks Jay, you and NV Aloft were great!
Margie Nesler review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Margie Nesler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:03 AM
Great group! Jay (And his sidekick, Gretchen) were wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.