Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
819 reviews
|Balloon Services|Yountville, CA 94599

6525 Washington St, Yountville, CA 94599

(707) 944-4400

https://nvaloft.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(12) · Hospitality

1942 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 934-3186
About

This company offers professional hot air balloon flights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
819 reviews
5684
  
441
  
318
  
27
  
113
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paulette Johnson Godfrey review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Paulette Johnson Godfrey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 12:02 PM
Terrific Ride today from lift off to touch down Pilot Pete was terrific
Laurie Wheeler review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Laurie Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:49 AM
Karen Blackwell-Harrison review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Karen Blackwell-Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:30 AM
This was my first balloon ride. It was amazing, incredible, fun. I loved every minute, and felt safe. The brunch afterwards was delicious. All of the staff were kind, friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kathy Line Prewitt review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Kathy Line Prewitt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:07 AM
This was a wonderful experience! Our pilot Jim was awesome. The ride was smooth, peaceful and beautiful... not scary at all! I would do it again in a heartbeat!
Clark Ktok review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Clark Ktok on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:49 AM
Amazing experience. What wonderful service from our pilot Farrell. The conditions were perfect. I do recommend not to overdress as it gets hot up here. If you've never done it go with these guys and if you aren't in a rush the breakfast is worth it as well. Highly recommended for anyone traveling up this way and looking for something different.
Pamela Rj review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Pamela Rj on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:43 AM
An incredible experience 😍
Melody Houchen review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Melody Houchen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 06:23 AM
What a great experience!!! Aloft Balloons of Napa is very professional and puts safety first. We felt totally safe while seeing some of the most beautiful wine country from a colorful hot air ballon. Very peaceful and calm. Our pilot was very interactive pointing out the various towns, bay and mountain ranges. Definitely would recommend this ride.
Ruben Borup review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Ruben Borup on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 05:12 AM
Steve Tsai review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Steve Tsai on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 10:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.