Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
819 reviews
|Balloon Services|Yountville, CA 94599

6525 Washington St, Yountville, CA 94599

(707) 944-4400

https://nvaloft.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(12) · Hospitality

1942 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 934-3186
About

This company offers professional hot air balloon flights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
819 reviews
5684
  
441
  
318
  
27
  
113
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Irwin review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
David Irwin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 10:23 AM
Very professional and courteous. Wonderful landscape and views. Pilot (Capt. Jim) was awesome. Very experienced at what he does. I thought my wife would be nervous being scared of heights. She was never nervous and had a fantastic time, as well as myself. Definitely going to do it again.
Savoni J. Haywood review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Savoni J. Haywood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 08:57 AM
I had the most amazing birthday with Aloft. After doing much research, it looked like they were the best. I was not disappointed at all. The customer service was above excellent; our pilot was very personable and knowledgeable. He took his job very seriously although he was able to share tons of information. The landing was very smooth... Thanks again!!!!!
Terri OFarrell review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Terri OFarrell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:25 AM
Always Good Memories!! Highly Recommend!! Never a dull moment anytime we have visitors we grab them and take them on this adventure. Only way to see Napa Valley.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Manish Bhatija review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Manish Bhatija on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:43 AM
wonderful great amazing must do it
Patrick Skinner review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Patrick Skinner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 07:09 AM
Amazing views great guide
Marisol Delgado-Sellas review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Marisol Delgado-Sellas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:52 AM
Excellent experience! Very attentive all the staff. It was a very good experience! Very knowledgeable “pilot”, I think his name was Jeff or Greg.
Cid Bradshaw review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Cid Bradshaw on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:41 AM
We had a wonderful time! Captain Ferrell was both knowledgeable and humorous, very entertaining! It was a beautiful ride from start to finish. It is also worth the extra money for the brunch after the ride, it was excellent!
Kyle Anthony review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Kyle Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 06:38 AM
Amazing experience with breathtaking views. I would recommend this as the one thing you do if you visit Napa.
MN De Kort review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
MN De Kort on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 10:04 AM
What an amazing experience would recommend Aloft
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.