Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
819 reviews
|Balloon Services|Yountville, CA 94599

6525 Washington St, Yountville, CA 94599

(707) 944-4400

https://nvaloft.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(12) · Hospitality

1942 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 934-3186
About

This company offers professional hot air balloon flights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
819 reviews
5684
  
441
  
318
  
27
  
113
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lawrence Lee review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Lawrence Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:38 AM
Barbara Ackerson review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Barbara Ackerson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:13 AM
This was so peaceful and beautiful! Mike was an excellent pilot! He was so knowledgeable about the area,pointing out all the places of interest. He made the experience so enjoyable. Although I can cross this off my bucket list, I won’t it made me want to do this many more times. Thanks!
Brittney Gage review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Brittney Gage on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:54 AM
Hands down top 10 things I have ever experienced in my life. SO worth every penny. My husband & I had an amazing time, and our pilot was INCREDIBLE. Super friendly and very informative. We stayed for the brunch afterwards and I highly recommend participating in this part - it was half the fun of it! The views are TO DIE FOR. So peaceful and breathtaking. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Justin Kinsinger review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Justin Kinsinger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 10:30 AM
Praweena Manatsathit review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Praweena Manatsathit on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:57 AM
Hilda Ruiz review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Hilda Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:48 AM
Best company! Love their professionalism and knowledge! It was awesome experience
Ladda Mills review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Ladda Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:21 AM
Tina Viliamu review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Tina Viliamu on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:20 AM
We had a great TIME. The staff was professional and friendly. We recommend Aloft Ballon.
Kevin Catherman review for Napa Valley Aloft Balloon Rides
Kevin Catherman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:38 AM
It was a great experience. First time in a hot air balloon and would definitely do it again. I will say that I was really hoping to take off from Napa and balloon over Napa Valley but the fog pushed us out to Yolo county. Will definitely try again next year.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.