Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nails Spa 4 U

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
187 reviews
|Nail Salons|Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

5275 Beckley Rd #1a, Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

(269) 339-4479

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(4) · Hair Stylists

202 E Harcourt Rd

(260) 665-6585
4.9
(37) · Nail Salons

75 54th St SW

(616) 530-2132
4.9
(64) · Hair Salons

25395 Red Arrow Hwy

(269) 668-4369
4.9
(58) · Hair Salons

1915 Lansing Ave

(517) 783-3359
4.9
(70) · Nail Salons

89 Michigan Ave W

(269) 963-8300
About

Nails care for women and men. Spa massage and waxing services ( by appointment)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
187 reviews
5121
  
420
  
37
  
27
  
119
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandy Lee Alexander review for Nails Spa 4 U
Brandy Lee Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 10:24 AM
My second time here and it was by far the best experience I’ve ever had! Matthew did an amazing job, paid attention to detail and made great conversation! I think I’ve found my forever nail tech 😁💅🏼
Rachael Conklin review for Nails Spa 4 U
Rachael Conklin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 21:37 PM
They did an amazing job on my nails.
Megan Vasquez review for Nails Spa 4 U
Megan Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 04:18 AM
Steve did an amazing job!!! 😍 I’ve been getting my nails done for years at lake view square mall and without hesitation Nail Spa 4 U I’d rate #1!! Totally recommend! Everyone is Very polite and respectful! Mine and my sisters new nail salon 💅🏼 my nails are the coffin shaped 😍
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amber Bomia-Laberdee review for Nails Spa 4 U
Amber Bomia-Laberdee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 14:20 PM
Love this place. I’ve always had Steve or Ann do my nails but neither of them were available so I had Nate do them. Great attention to detail and shape. Thank you!
Sherri Austin review for Nails Spa 4 U
Sherri Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:03 AM
first time I've been there. Love the job done on my nails. I'm definitely going to be going here from now on.
Cecilia Jackson Rush review for Nails Spa 4 U
Cecilia Jackson Rush on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:21 AM
The service is wonderful. I get a great pedicure every time I come here.
Emilie Brooke Standish review for Nails Spa 4 U
Emilie Brooke Standish on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 02:26 AM
Alexa Woodward review for Nails Spa 4 U
Alexa Woodward on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 01:22 AM
Sami Swindell review for Nails Spa 4 U
Sami Swindell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.