Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nails Spa 4 U

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
187 reviews
|Nail Salons|Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

5275 Beckley Rd #1a, Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

(269) 339-4479

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(4) · Hair Stylists

202 E Harcourt Rd

(260) 665-6585
4.9
(37) · Nail Salons

75 54th St SW

(616) 530-2132
4.9
(64) · Hair Salons

25395 Red Arrow Hwy

(269) 668-4369
4.9
(58) · Hair Salons

1915 Lansing Ave

(517) 783-3359
4.9
(70) · Nail Salons

89 Michigan Ave W

(269) 963-8300
About

Nails care for women and men. Spa massage and waxing services ( by appointment)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
187 reviews
5121
  
420
  
37
  
27
  
119
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denise Knight review for Nails Spa 4 U
Denise Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:30 AM
Harry and Ryan are both fabulous! They have created a modern yet calming environment that's makes for a very pleasant manicure and pedicure, complete with hot stone massage:). They have also incorporated the use of individual boxes for regular customers in which the utensils used are ONLY for that customer and never on another client, much more sanitary! With their meticulous attention to detail, and focus on personalized customer service, this is by far the best nail salon in town! Thanks to both Ryan and Harry:)
Chloe Vaughn review for Nails Spa 4 U
Chloe Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:12 AM
Steve is amazing! Always is patient when working on your nails and takes his time to perfect the finished design. Clean and modern environment! Great prices. Only place local I go!
Julianne Platz review for Nails Spa 4 U
Julianne Platz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 12:58 PM
They take their time to make sure you leave feeling pampered and beautiful 😍 I'll be going going back to get a full set soon! 😍
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jodi Davis Vandewerken review for Nails Spa 4 U
Jodi Davis Vandewerken on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 06:10 AM
I had a pedicure my first time here n was really impressed w salon n ppl working n I enjoyed my pedicure n will be back n highly recommend to my friends n family!;)
Carleigh Martineau review for Nails Spa 4 U
Carleigh Martineau on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 13:07 PM
I just went there for my first time with my sister to get our finger nails done & they were so great!! I love finding a place that doesn’t make your acrylics super thick! They were all also friendly as well! Super clean place! I’ll be back!
Courtney Rodriguez Scheidler review for Nails Spa 4 U
Courtney Rodriguez Scheidler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:29 AM
Tai was very attentive and took his time. We did come in the morning when it was slower, but he made sure we were happy with each step before he proceeded. It was a nice change from the other salons we've been to. We will be back.
Sonja Patrick review for Nails Spa 4 U
Sonja Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 03:12 AM
came in just before 6pm. sign on the door says open till 7pm. all I needed was a simple fill and was told that they were closed. I am looking for a new nail salon to do business with, but I guess my money's not good enough at Nails4U.
Amanda Ploehn review for Nails Spa 4 U
Amanda Ploehn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 09:30 AM
I love this place! They always do an amazing job with my nails and each tech i’ve seen has been great.
Rileigh Trammell review for Nails Spa 4 U
Rileigh Trammell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:53 AM
Love love love them!!💗 First time here and will definitely be returning 😘
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.