Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Nails Pro

3.7

About this business

Location details

3902 13th Ave S #3642, Ste 3642, Fargo, ND, 58103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.7452 reviews
Select a rating
Alyssa Martinez's profile image
Alyssa Martinez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone is so nice and they do such an amazing job!! Definitely recommend going here, you won’t be disappointed!! 

Ellen Lehmann's profile image
Ellen Lehmann 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Pedicures and manicures are always Great ‼️🤩 

Jamie McDowell's profile image
Jamie McDowell 
4 years ago

Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. 

Jen Berg Weiskopf's profile image
Jen Berg Weiskopf 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service! I would recommend this place to anyone that needs to get in and out quickly! 

Becky Starr Johnson's profile image
Becky Starr Johnson 
4 years ago

Got my Acrylic nails filled last week for a vacation and with in 24 hrs my thumb nail came off, not how I wanted to start my vacation. I also got a pedicure and now a week later I have an ingrown toenail. She asked if I wanted them trimmed I said yes only a little do to me getting ingrown toenails and the massage was awful. When you go for a pedicure you go for enjoyment and it wasn't at all. I will never go there again. 

Tina Bergen's profile image
Tina Bergen 
4 years ago

Worst pedicures ever, it was a foot wash and polish, and my person dug so hard my toe is infected even after I told her it hurt so bad! We were in and out in under 20mins!! I will go back to a different one if I ever get it done again in Fargo!! Horrible experience for all 6 of us 😪 

Ashley Jo Hoffman's profile image
Ashley Jo Hoffman 
4 years ago

Great experience! Would recommend 

Deanna King's profile image
Deanna King 
4 years ago

Good fast and friendly service! 

Linda Zimmerman's profile image
Linda Zimmerman 
4 years ago

Diane does a fantastic job!!♥️ 

Frequently asked questions about Nails Pro

How is Nails Pro rated?

Nails Pro has a 3.7 star rating with 452 reviews. 

When is Nails Pro open?

Nails Pro is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com