Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
128 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53207

260 W Holt Ave, Ste C, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 482-3113

http://ww25.nailspamilwaukee.com/?subid1=20220326-0555-5877-b453-caa215693ee1

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
4.9
(34) · Nail Salons

113 Cedar Ave

(847) 356-9664
About

manicure-pedicure-no-chip,shellac-gel nails-acrylic nails-waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
128 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
24
  
14
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Lee review for Nail Spa
Katie Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2021, 06:35 AM
No sanitation in between customers. My gel nails have already chipped. My nail tech didn’t listen to what I wanted and was rude. The woman who did my pedicure was nice and did a good job.
Tova Moonchild review for Nail Spa
Tova Moonchild on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2021, 12:18 PM
Rude and discriminatory, wouldn’t allow me to see the difference between two polishes and wanted to charge a extra $10 to REMOVE gel polish for a fill
NE NA review for Nail Spa
NE NA on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2021, 05:40 AM
My nails are beautiful! My pedicure came out great! This was my first time ever going here and it wont be my last😍, costumer service was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Honee Yang review for Nail Spa
Honee Yang on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 04:08 AM
Mt daughter and I went there for our brows to get waxed and my baby girl shes 4 got her nails painted and she loved it.. great place love the atmosphere
Business Response:

Thank you☺️

Cristina Marie review for Nail Spa
Cristina Marie on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2021, 05:46 AM
Me and my friend went there yesterday, we were in and out in a timely manner AND the nail techs that did our nails did fantastic! Will definitely go again♡
Toi Deal review for Nail Spa
Toi Deal on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 16:44 PM
No wait with appointments. Very clean and everyone is friendly. Great customer hservice every time!! I’ve been going here on and off for years and I always come back.
V Marie review for Nail Spa
V Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 01:47 AM
Kim is absolutely amazing and a perfectionist. I’ve been coming to this salon for years and I love everyone!!! But kim does a killer job !!! I love her attention to detail. From the filing to the final coat of polish... thank you Kim !!!
Shannon Corcoran review for Nail Spa
Shannon Corcoran on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 06:31 AM
Nail techs are so nice and we had a great time with them!
Lizbeth Mendoza review for Nail Spa
Lizbeth Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 06:03 AM
Great service, for the price it was an awesome pedicure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.