Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nadal Herman A MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
28 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

6710 Taft Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 985-8299

http://hermannadalmd.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566
About

Dr. Herman Nadal, MD is a family medicine specialist in Hollywood, FL and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from University Of Puerto Rico School Of Medicine in 1984 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/30/2021, 02:03 AM
Dr. Nadel is very thorough, he takes his time speaking to patients and listening to concerns. I am glad he is my new General Practitioner.
Ellen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 13:30 PM
I have been under the care of Dr Nadal for the past 4 years. This doctor shares his experience as a patient and the things that he is doing to prevent or maintain in control his health conditions.He is a great example ,because he practice what he preach. Thanks Dr Nadal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 14:31 PM
Dr. Nadal didn't perform a thorough exam, and most of the appointment was spent just asking me my medical history. I wanted a lab test done and called his office three times and he never even returned my call. I was very disappointed with the care.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
LINO on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 07:07 AM
love this doctor, takes time to explain your medical need, and also takes the time to get to know his patients. Plus the 2 ladies in the front desk are very nice and lovely ladies. Very helpful. would recommend 100% Lino G.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 13:28 PM
Really nice Dr and very friendly staff!!!
Melanie Damman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 13:12 PM
Dr Nadel is very througho, he takes his time speaking to patients and listening to concerns. I am glad he is my new General Practitioner.
Maglay Luna on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:07 AM
Dr.Nadal and his staff are very kind and Knowledgeable They care about their patients very much about you and the doctor takes his time to sit down and explain everything to you. He is very kind and professional . I am very satisfied with them.
Logan S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 13:02 PM
Dr.Nadal Herman have been giving his time to listen and figure the problem . Those people are very friendly and very helpful . I had all the pain in me and when I visit in Dr. Herman office . Dr.Herman had resolve my all my issue and it was really making me feel whole a lot better . I would recommend you to visit them .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.