Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Myrtle Beach Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|General Dentistry|Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 United States

8151 Rourk St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 United States

(843) 449-4372

https://www.mbdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(427) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(229) · Dental

10185 Ocean Hwy

(843) 314-3935
5.0
(876) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(481) · General Dentistry

4704 Main St

(910) 755-7645
4.9
(71) · Dental

12150 Frontage Rd

(803) 740-1016
4.9
(630) · Dental

1376 Hwy 17 N

(843) 353-3405
About

Specialties General Dentistry including Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Dental Cleanings, Fillings, Crowns, Dentures, Root Canals, Extractions, Emergency Dentistry, Family Dentistry, History Established in 1989. Dr. John E. Iseman started in Myrtle Beach in 1989, Dr. Robert Higgins joined the practice in 2001 Dr, Tiffany Karkanen Joined the practice in 2010 Meet the Business Owner Iseman,Higgins,Karkanen I. Business Owner John Iseman moved to Myrtle Beach in 1989 and began practicing. Robert Higgins joined the practice in 2001. John and Robert graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill School of Dentistry. Dr. Karkanen joined the practice in 2010 after practicing in Michigan for five years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
594
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Taylor review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Brad Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 08:40 AM
Lawrence Long review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Lawrence Long on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 09:33 AM
Very good practice and very reasonably priced at least compared to Raleigh, NC. Was down for vacation and Dr. Iseman gave me a second opinion about a tooth extraction my regular dentist in Raleigh wanted to have done for $850. Dr. K filled the tooth for $135.
Peggy Sadowski Supsura review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Peggy Sadowski Supsura on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2015, 04:28 AM
For being a new patient this was the most greatest Dr. Karkanen and the staff is the greatest. I felt like i have been coming for years. Love You All!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Brittany Wolford review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Brittany Wolford on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:43 AM
Richard Justice review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Richard Justice on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 04:35 AM
Can’t thank them enough for saving my vacation. They were able to see me the same day and perform a temporary fix until I could see my Family Dentist in WV. Even though we were from out of town they accepted my Insurance and gave me the care and concern of a long time patient. Thanks Myrtle Beach Dental Associates! Nancy Justice
Brittany Marie Kotterman review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Brittany Marie Kotterman on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 12:40 PM
Jennifer Vaught review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Jennifer Vaught on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2014, 02:50 AM
Stacey Studer McClure review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Stacey Studer McClure on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 02:51 AM
Donna Poplin review for Myrtle Beach Dental Associates
Donna Poplin on Facebook

9 years ago

12/10/2013, 03:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.