Logo White
Watch Demo

Myrtle Beach Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
88 reviews
|Dental|Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

8151 Rourk St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

(843) 449-4372

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties General Dentistry including Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Dental Cleanings, Fillings, Crowns, Dentures, Root Canals, Extractions, Emergency Dentistry, Family Dentistry, History Established in 1989. Dr. John E. Iseman started in Myrtle Beach in 1989, Dr. Robert Higgins joined the practice in 2001 Dr, Tiffany Karkanen Joined the practice in 2010 Meet the Business Owner Iseman,Higgins,Karkanen I. Business Owner John Iseman moved to Myrtle Beach in 1989 and began practicing. Robert Higgins joined the practice in 2001. John and Robert graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill School of Dentistry. Dr. Karkanen joined the practice in 2010 after practicing in Michigan for five years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
582
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Ashworth on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 05:21 AM
they are helpful and professional. dr. berry is an awesome dentist. He makes you feel comfortable in what and be for some people a very hard time. Does wonderful work
Annette Kennedy on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 13:56 PM
New to the area. Had an issue and was seen within 2 days. Resolved by problem in a friendly, caring and professional manner. Glad to say I just found a new dentist ! Thanks Dr. Berry and LouGina.♥️
Ken Knops on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 03:31 AM
I had a most positive experience with the consummate professionals at Myrtle Beach Dental Associates. I am new to the area and unexpectedly lost a crown late at night. I emailed the practice and asked if it might be possible to get an appointment. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from an office receptionist at 9:00 the next morning, inviting me to come in as soon as possible to fill out paperwork and be examined by Dr. Berry. My visit to the office was a very pleasant and productive one, I was examined and worked on by three professionals: Dr. Berry, Jana, and Annie. They were very generous with their time, made me feel relaxed and comfortable, and diagnosed the issue. By the tim...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ray Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr Iseman and his staff provide outstanding care and service.
Ana Mellone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:31 AM
Dr Tiffany is the best. I had a bad experience with my previously dentist in Myrtle Beach. After that I went to Dr Tiffany, she did an awesome job and didn’t overcharge me. She is the only dentist that I will go to, I wont change her for nobody else.
Christine Fulmer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:38 AM
I’ve been coming here for 20 years! The staff is always so helpful and kind. Lindsey is so sweet and funny, she did a great job with my cleaning! Dr. Iseman is awesome, too! �
Paula Zarate on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:21 AM
Jackie Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 09:57 AM
Tina is my favorite hygienist � we've moved and tried other offices closer to home, but it's never the same. I've been coming here for almost 10 years and recommend this office to everyone I know!
Candice Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 13:53 PM
Great experience and great staff! My forever dentist! I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist before, Dr Karkanen and her dental assistant are amazing!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.