Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Chiropractor Hoover

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
152 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hoover, AL 35244

2801 AL-150 #129h, Suite 129H, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 444-0727

https://www.mychiropractorhoover.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

509 2nd Ave S

(205) 280-1199

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

46569 US-280

(256) 249-8009
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd

(205) 339-0001

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(160) · Healthcare

6381 S Chalkville Rd

(205) 661-6600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

11 Western Ave

(256) 245-0404

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Craig Catalfu, D.C. and My Chiropractor Hoover provide professional chiropractic services to the Hoover area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
5139
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leanne Townsend on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:46 AM
Michael Scott Little on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 15:57 PM
Injuried or tired ?Thy do great work to get u back on track. Recommend service to anyone. Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr Craig gets u moving again.
Tiffany Bison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 21:15 PM
Dr. Craig treats me and my one-year old son. He has helped me tremendously with the back pain that I have from lifting my little one continually. He's also helped my son thwart off ear infections. We highly recommend Dr. Craig & his staff!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Donna Gayle Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:39 AM
I love My Chiropractor. He is great. I miss Dr Nessler, but I do not think he could have left me in better hands than Dr Craig. He relives me from pain, and is dedicated as Dr Nessler. I have had experiences with other chiropractors and Dr Craig is better by far. Also a very good guy. If you have a problem with pain go see him. You will not regret it. I was a patient of Dr Nessler for nearly 10 years and now will be coming to Dr Craig for another 10.
Kerry Styron on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:12 AM
Pamala Hutcherson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:34 AM
John Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 15:42 PM
Having back injuries and problems for around 20 years I discovered the helping hands of chiropractors around a decade ago and since then I have been to my share which I am fond of all but since I discovered My Chiropractor, Dr. Craig has truly made a difference in my life in a years time. God Blessed Dr. Craig with healing hands and I am grateful to have found this establishment and this staff.
Business Response:

Thank you John!

Alesia Thomas Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:52 AM
I have been to a few chiropractors and Dr. Craig Catalfu is by far my favorite. He listens to your issues and cares for your well being. I love this office and refer them to everyone. The environment is welcoming and relaxing. He has worked wonders with my husband's back and we wouldn't consider any other chiropractor.
Business Response:

Thank you Alesia!

Amy Bagwell Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.