Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Chiropractor Hoover

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
152 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hoover, AL 35244

2801 AL-150 #129h, Suite 129H, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 444-0727

https://www.mychiropractorhoover.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

46569 US-280

(256) 249-8009
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

509 2nd Ave S

(205) 280-1199

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd

(205) 339-0001

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(160) · Healthcare

6381 S Chalkville Rd

(205) 661-6600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

11 Western Ave

(256) 245-0404

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Craig Catalfu, D.C. and My Chiropractor Hoover provide professional chiropractic services to the Hoover area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
5139
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MitchandTami Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:14 AM
Dr Craig is amazing! Best Chiropractor I have ever been to. A great man as well!
Meg Kerns on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 17:30 PM
I absolutely love the staff and care provided at My Chiropractor! They are so compassionate, helpful, and have provided many great tips for my struggles with reoccurring back and neck pain. You can tell how much this staff truly cares about each of their patients. I have been to many chiropractors and Dr. Craig gives the best adjustments I’ve had. With the adjustments and therapy provided at his office, my back and neck pain has diminished significantly. I’m so thankful for my experience and the entire staff at My Chiropractor! ❤️
Sandra Smith McDougal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 10:47 AM
It had been years since I had been to a chiropractor. I’m so thankful for my friend who recommended, Dr. Craig! He and his staff are the best!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Scarlett Way on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 19:17 PM
Not only are they super friendly and helpful, the level of experience is off the charts. I feel like I made a couple new friends and got my shoulder to feel more normal. Honest advice. And able to set children!!! That makes me happy more then anything!! Not a single negative comment here. No wonder this place has a perfect score on multiple sites!!
Kristen Record Heptinstall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:27 AM
Dr. Catulfo (aka Dr. Craig) is working with me in my second and third trimester of my first pregnancy. I’ve been experiencing the normal lower back pain, tingly arms, plus a bad left hip from a previous injury. After 3 visits, I’m already feeling so much better. I’m not waking up in the middle of the night with my arms asleep, or with leg cramps. I’m glad I found Dr. Catulfo and will continue to see him.
Shannon Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 12:12 PM
My new friends!!! Went in with terrible pain in my left side of my lower back with pain radiating into hip. I was barely walking. Dr. Craig fixed me up!!! Felt better when I left and 80% better the next day. Went in today for follow up. I feel amazing!! I’m not a pain in the butt anymore!! ��� Dr. Craig knows his stuff and his staff are wonderful!!! Love them all!!! Thanks y’all!!
Nick Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 08:38 AM
Dr. Craig and Hannah give their all to their patients. Dr. Craig works to get to the cause of the issue and then corrects it. I love this place and being my whole family.
Jenny Rebecca Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 19:59 PM
Amazing!!! Had a herniated disc and severe sciatica. Had been through one horrifically painful surgery, it didn't resolve the issue, and doctors told me to go to a pain clinic. I had NO desire to be on painkillers the rest of my life however, and my amazing and resourceful fiancee took me down here. I'm moving much better now a way into treatment, and think I could actually be pain-free with regular maintanence or whatever they think I need. Was so disheartened after having a doctor tell me to go to a pain clinic, then so hopeful after seeing these guys. It's amazing!
Ashley Rose Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 21:13 PM
Great place! Went for my back pain that flames up and Dr. Craig is very kind and professional. Felt a big change long-term after my first few visits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.