Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Chiropractor Hoover

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
152 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hoover, AL 35244

2801 AL-150 #129h, Suite 129H, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 444-0727

https://www.mychiropractorhoover.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

46569 US-280

(256) 249-8009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

509 2nd Ave S

(205) 280-1199

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(158) · Healthcare

6381 S Chalkville Rd

(205) 661-6600

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd

(205) 339-0001

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

11 Western Ave

(256) 245-0404

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Craig Catalfu, D.C. and My Chiropractor Hoover provide professional chiropractic services to the Hoover area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
5139
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Higgins Crow on Facebook

9 days ago

10/20/2020, 01:01 AM
My Chiropractor Hoover is amazing! From the time I arrive until I leave, it's a very friendly atmosphere. Registration is easy, the ladies are so welcoming, friendly & helpful if needed & the music makes for a relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Craig is very friendly, cares about his patients & is thorough with adjustments & the treatments his patients receive. Making an appointment is easy. My Chiropractor Hoover is very professional & caring. I highly recommend My Chiropractor Hoover.
Drew McCully on Facebook

14 days ago

10/14/2020, 07:15 AM
Dr. Craig and staff are compassionate and professional always providing excellent care. I have been treated by several different chiropractors over the past 20 years and My Chiropractor by far is the best!!
Christopher Boyd on Facebook

14 days ago

10/14/2020, 04:57 AM
I totally recommend My Chiropractor Hoover . I came in all jammed up and when I left I felt like new . Everyone was so nice and helped me . Thank you
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kelsie Erin Jacks on Facebook

14 days ago

10/14/2020, 04:39 AM
Dr. Craig and his staff (Hannah and Tracey) are some of the very best!! They are always so kind and helpful and want you to be as comfortable as possible. During one of my visits, Dr. Craig had to deal with an emergency with someone falling and Tracey put me in a massage chair as I waited! They go above and beyond for their patients and I’d never go anywhere else for an adjustment!
Deborah Sanders on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2020, 01:38 AM
Taking new patients gets to the root cause of the pain.
Tim Heinfeld on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2020, 04:49 AM
I would only give My Chiropractor 5 stars because I can’t give them 6. I’ve been to many chiropractors over the years and had all the different types of adjustments. The activator and drop tables may work for some, but for me the adjustment by hand is the most effective. Dr. Catalfu is very proficient at it, the best treatment I’ve ever had. He talks to me about my interests and how my week has been, while telling me everything he’s doing while adjusting. He and his staff are professional and very friendly. I also enjoy the praise music playing throughout the office. I highly recommend My Chiropractor, pun intended.
Jenna Werner on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2020, 03:56 AM
Dr Craig has been my chiropractor for years! I moved out of state and no chiropractor has ever been as talented as he is. Every chance I get to come back to Birmingham I ALWAYS schedule an appointment to get adjusted. Dr Craig and his staff not only takes care of you like family but cares about you and your body! If you’re asking yourself if this should be your next chiropractor then take it from me! Call and get on their schedule!
Karen Morgan Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 11:43 AM
Best chiropractor around!
Lynne Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 13:54 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.