Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Addiction Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

7945 Vineyard Ave, Ste D-3, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 989-6462

http://myaddictionskincare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Teeth Whitening

914 S Glenoaks Blvd

(855) 523-9773
5.0
(23) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Medical Aestheticians. Eyelash Extensions. Spray Tans. Bikini and Brazilian Waxing. Medical Grade Microdermabrasion and Chemical Peels. Microcurrent facials. LED Blue/Red Light Therapy Facials. Dermafile Facials. Sundatonic Body Wrap. Professional OnSite Makeup services. Glo-Minerals Makeup. Tanning Beds. Tanning Salon. Permanent Makeup Services. Skin Bleaching. Eyebrow Extensions. History Established in 2013. Business started as "My Addiction Makeup", which offered mobile services for Prom, Birthdays, & weddings. In 2013, we opened our "first" shop in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. and have been blessed to open our 2nd shop in Chino Hills in 2015. We are known for Medical Grade Facia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aly Lopez review for My Addiction Skin Care
Aly Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:17 AM
An Marie review for My Addiction Skin Care
An Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:48 AM
Yaret Barba review for My Addiction Skin Care
Yaret Barba on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:06 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rosibel Molina review for My Addiction Skin Care
Rosibel Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 04:00 AM
Esta súper bien me encantó el buen trabajo que asen las felicito la atención muy bien gracias por su buen trabajo chicas
Sue Robb review for My Addiction Skin Care
Sue Robb on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:07 AM
I have been going to Addiction for over 6 years! Very professional- all staff are well trained and provide excellent service. I have been to 2 out of 3 locations and results are consistent and wonderful!
Vanessa Romo review for My Addiction Skin Care
Vanessa Romo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:25 AM
Julianne Angel review for My Addiction Skin Care
Julianne Angel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:23 AM
Been going here for 3 years now and I would never go anywhere else! Any technician you get is awesome. The people here make you feel like family. My Addiction is 100% Class and perfection�
Gina Kellogg review for My Addiction Skin Care
Gina Kellogg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:52 AM
My Addiction is so fabulous! Nicole does my lashes and I absolutely l❤ve her! Everyone is super professional and the shop is clean and friendly! I have referred so many girlfriends to My Addiction and will continue to do so!! ❤❤
Liz Truitt review for My Addiction Skin Care
Liz Truitt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:30 AM
If you're reading this, please just call and make your appointment! I've been to other eyelash locations and nothing compares to these girls! Your lashes will be light, even and gorgeous every time! It's so worth every penny and the girls are so sweet! I made the mistake of going to another local spot and good lord, huge mistake! I ended up coming back here and having them help me remove the giant clumps of glue and what few eyelashes were left! Just book your appointment already �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.