Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Addiction Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

7945 Vineyard Ave, Ste D-3, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 989-6462

http://myaddictionskincare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Teeth Whitening

914 S Glenoaks Blvd

(855) 523-9773
5.0
(23) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Medical Aestheticians. Eyelash Extensions. Spray Tans. Bikini and Brazilian Waxing. Medical Grade Microdermabrasion and Chemical Peels. Microcurrent facials. LED Blue/Red Light Therapy Facials. Dermafile Facials. Sundatonic Body Wrap. Professional OnSite Makeup services. Glo-Minerals Makeup. Tanning Beds. Tanning Salon. Permanent Makeup Services. Skin Bleaching. Eyebrow Extensions. History Established in 2013. Business started as "My Addiction Makeup", which offered mobile services for Prom, Birthdays, & weddings. In 2013, we opened our "first" shop in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. and have been blessed to open our 2nd shop in Chino Hills in 2015. We are known for Medical Grade Facia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Sims review for My Addiction Skin Care
Nicole Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 21:42 PM
I always get compliments on my lashes. Stephanie is my girl and I love her. I’ve gone to other girls and they were great too.
Natalie Carmelli review for My Addiction Skin Care
Natalie Carmelli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 18:54 PM
This is the BEST lash place EVER. I’ve had my lashes done at so many different places and none compare to My Addiction. I’ve been going here for 3 years and have never had any issues! Alexis is my go to lash artist and always has me looking fabulous, but I’ve had almost every girl there of all levels and you really can’t go wrong. They are all great. I LOVE all the compliments on how natural they look, and it feels like there is nothing on. I would recommend My Addiction to EVERYONE!
Amber Childress review for My Addiction Skin Care
Amber Childress on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:15 AM
This place is truly amazing! Staff and lash artist are super friendly and amazing at what they do!!!! Alexis and Angela are amazing and have my lashes looking bomb!!! They take care of ur real lashes and make you feel comfortable !!!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
TaynSal Ortega review for My Addiction Skin Care
TaynSal Ortega on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 09:33 AM
My addiction is the best! All the ladies are very talented and do an amazing Job! You get what you pay for and trust, my addiction lashes are top of the line! I love the vibes here! And I always leave lookin on point! From one fill to the next my lashes look amazing every single day!
Connie Maldonado review for My Addiction Skin Care
Connie Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:18 AM
Great quality lashes and so worth the price. Check out my girls Stephanie and Angela are awesome and always happy with my lashes. what else can i say other then I'm a happy client every time. Never disappointed.
Cynthia Mendoza Gadalla review for My Addiction Skin Care
Cynthia Mendoza Gadalla on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 06:30 AM
I’ve been going with them 2 yrs and they do the best job. I love going with Sam & Abby .. Best lash place !!
Jennifer Rodrick review for My Addiction Skin Care
Jennifer Rodrick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 05:25 AM
There are so many great lash artist at the Rancho location. It was where I originally started going, until Redlands and then I had to follow my girl Vanessa💕 I believe she occasionally goes to Rancho as well ;)
Cynthia Felix review for My Addiction Skin Care
Cynthia Felix on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:59 AM
I love this place I’ve been going for about 2 years now and I love it 😍 Savanna is amazing,she is the Lash Queen 👸🏻
Rick Duffy review for My Addiction Skin Care
Rick Duffy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:11 AM
Ok, So I will admit that I am not a regular customer of My Addiction. But I must say that every time I see one of their customers come out of the shop in Rancho Cucamonga, they have a certain glow about them. Savannah, Terry, and the entire staff are quite friendly and extremely professional. I admire, and respect the way Savannah, and Terry run their business. They offer the highest level of customer service, and professionalism .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.