Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Addiction Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

7945 Vineyard Ave, Ste D-3, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 989-6462

http://myaddictionskincare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Teeth Whitening

914 S Glenoaks Blvd

(855) 523-9773

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Medical Aestheticians. Eyelash Extensions. Spray Tans. Bikini and Brazilian Waxing. Medical Grade Microdermabrasion and Chemical Peels. Microcurrent facials. LED Blue/Red Light Therapy Facials. Dermafile Facials. Sundatonic Body Wrap. Professional OnSite Makeup services. Glo-Minerals Makeup. Tanning Beds. Tanning Salon. Permanent Makeup Services. Skin Bleaching. Eyebrow Extensions. History Established in 2013. Business started as "My Addiction Makeup", which offered mobile services for Prom, Birthdays, & weddings. In 2013, we opened our "first" shop in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. and have been blessed to open our 2nd shop in Chino Hills in 2015. We are known for Medical Grade Facia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Channell York review for My Addiction Skin Care
Channell York on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 16:11 PM
I love love my lashes Nicole is fantastic I love her work so much I drive and 1 1/2 to see her there's a place closer to home In Redlands that's really good and a much shorter drive 30mins But my sister and I just love how she does our lashes worth the drive.. She's super sweet and knows what's she's doing I have zero complaints Thank you we Love you
Natalie Rubio review for My Addiction Skin Care
Natalie Rubio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 02:34 AM
My addiction is the absolute best!! My lashes have seriously became an addiction. Everyone is always so friendly, professional and welcoming . I’ve been coming here for months.. the environment is so relaxing and I love love love loveeee my girl Sandra Moya! Definitely recommend My addiction ❤️
JJ Anzures review for My Addiction Skin Care
JJ Anzures on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 03:16 AM
This is the best place to get your lashes done! They are always really friendly and amazing. They take really good care of you and Always make sure you leave with full lashes.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jackie Gonzalez review for My Addiction Skin Care
Jackie Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 01:35 AM
As soon as you step into the salon you know your at the right place the front desk is always to welcoming and so nice ! I absolutely recommended this place , all the lash artist are amazing but my go to girl is Sandra Moya! I absolutely recommend her , she’s loves what she does and makes you feel completely comfortable!
Jasmine Stevens review for My Addiction Skin Care
Jasmine Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 17:26 PM
Amazing quality lashes and beautiful fans created by the lash artist. I’ve been getting my lashes down here for the past 3 months and I’m loving it! The girls at the Rancho location are so friendly, Angela is my go to girl!
Socorro Reynoso review for My Addiction Skin Care
Socorro Reynoso on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 12:57 PM
Fabulous!!! Love everyone there! I drive from Las Vegas to see Angie! She is so patient and caring with me and I appreciate it so much! I love all the compliments from her work!
Monique Sanchez review for My Addiction Skin Care
Monique Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:19 AM
I have been going here for almost two years My Addiction has become just that “my addiction” not just because of the AMAZING work they do but the culture they have created as a work family. I have been to far too many places with caddy lash artists talking about each other making it uncomfortable to enjoy. I see Angie there and she is wonderful! She has become a friend. My mom from Vegas comes more often just to get lashes from her. The owner Savannah is one of the hardest working women out there and I have so much respect for how professional she runs her business and how happy her employees are. Great place to get pampered!!!
Charleen Tanamachi review for My Addiction Skin Care
Charleen Tanamachi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 04:44 AM
My addiction is great with getting you in and out of your hour appointment with full lashes when you get a fill. Sandra is a great lash artist!
Alexa Call review for My Addiction Skin Care
Alexa Call on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 04:25 AM
Angie in Rancho did my lashes. I absolutely loved them. They looked very natural which was what I wanted. I drive from the South Bay to see her. Thanks Angie
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.