Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Addiction Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

7945 Vineyard Ave, Ste D-3, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 989-6462

http://myaddictionskincare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Teeth Whitening

914 S Glenoaks Blvd

(855) 523-9773
5.0
(23) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Medical Aestheticians. Eyelash Extensions. Spray Tans. Bikini and Brazilian Waxing. Medical Grade Microdermabrasion and Chemical Peels. Microcurrent facials. LED Blue/Red Light Therapy Facials. Dermafile Facials. Sundatonic Body Wrap. Professional OnSite Makeup services. Glo-Minerals Makeup. Tanning Beds. Tanning Salon. Permanent Makeup Services. Skin Bleaching. Eyebrow Extensions. History Established in 2013. Business started as "My Addiction Makeup", which offered mobile services for Prom, Birthdays, & weddings. In 2013, we opened our "first" shop in Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. and have been blessed to open our 2nd shop in Chino Hills in 2015. We are known for Medical Grade Facia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Castano review for My Addiction Skin Care
Jessica Castano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:59 AM
Amazing customer service and quality technicians and lashes! Angie is an amazing lash artist and every receptionist is warm and welcoming!
Jillian Steinhauser Comeau review for My Addiction Skin Care
Jillian Steinhauser Comeau on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 08:09 AM
Absolutely adore My Addiction! Their lash choice is large, the beds are super cozy & they are quick!!! Their wide range of appointment times are also super helpful!! Give them a shot!
Kat Estrella review for My Addiction Skin Care
Kat Estrella on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:48 AM
I’ve been coming here for over 3 years and I don’t plan on stopping any time soon. The staff is great and very friendly! I’ve done my lashes with several of the girls and they always leave me looking amazing BUT Sandra is my go-to girl for my fills❤️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gina Gonzalez review for My Addiction Skin Care
Gina Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 04:39 AM
I love My Addiction Skin Care and my girl Angie, she does a phenomenal job every time. Everyone is always friendly and professional and the environment is beautiful and relaxing. I’ve been to other places in the past, and nothing compare to My Addiction Skin Care!
Louise Contreras Pulido review for My Addiction Skin Care
Louise Contreras Pulido on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:00 AM
I love my lashes done by Angie! I have been doing them for three years. I always get compliments all the time!!!
Amanda Castro review for My Addiction Skin Care
Amanda Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 14:54 PM
My addiction is the BEST place ever! I go to the Rancho Cucamonga location every two weeks! My lashes are always amazing and everyone who works there is the sweetest. Every time I walk out I feel like a million bucks and everyone is always complimenting me on my lashes. Thank you Savannah and crew!!! 🤗❤️
Susan Peterson Guesnon review for My Addiction Skin Care
Susan Peterson Guesnon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 20:33 PM
I’m in love with my lashes! I can always count on the ladies here to make me look fabulous. Thanks Alexis and Angela, I’m a total fan!
Eve Gonzalez review for My Addiction Skin Care
Eve Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 04:50 AM
Beautiful people help others feel beautiful. Vanessa is the esthetician at My Addiction in Rancho Cucamonga. I highly recommend her, she will make you glow!
Lisset Fematt review for My Addiction Skin Care
Lisset Fematt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 10:18 AM
I've been going to My Addiction Skin Care for my lashes for a few years now. I love the service they provide they are always welcoming and very professional. I've seen a few eyelash technicians and they're all great at what they do. I usually make 1 hour fill appointments and you can always count on them being ready when its your appointment time. No waiting time and for me that's a big deal especially always being on a time crunch. I always walk out feeling fabulous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.