Logo White
Watch Demo

Mustin Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pittsburgh, PA 15243

69 North Wren Drive, Ste 6, Pittsburgh, PA 15243

(412) 429-8884

https://www.mustinchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130

(412) 856-9001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

104 Johnston Rd

(724) 239-2225

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
5.0
(190) · Healthcare

2401 Darlington Rd

(724) 843-7255
About

Chiropractic Care, Nutritional Counseling, Cold Laser Therapy, CRT (Contact Reflex Analysis), Massage Therapy, Foot Detoxification, Hormone/Saliva Testing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Ralston on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 07:27 AM
I have been receiving great care here for many years. The staff does an awesome job!
Theresa Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 14:22 PM
Dr. Steve has solved problems for me that NO medical doctor, including a dermatologist--could solve! I suffered from rashes for almost 40 years. Dr. Steve treated me for the issue and solved the underlaying problems! It took time but Dr. Steve did it!! I have NOT had the rashes now for over 10 years!! I trust Dr. Steve! He has been my doctor for over 20 years now.
Tom Walter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:00 AM
I have really loved my care that I can not get from a medical doctor like my gallbladder care when it gets too much fat.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Eric Blackburn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 16:23 PM
I'm very active, and my body takes a lot of abuse. Drs. Steve & Lani are very good at putting me back together when I need it, and maintaining general health at other times. When I first started there, I had trouble sleeping because of back pain, due to a s pine that decided to, uh, go its own way... That is no longer an issue. I've never needed any pain medication for my spine, thanks to their work. No drugs. They have also helped with other health issues. The program works. The people there are friendly and welcoming, and visits are a pleasure.
Fran Ubinger Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:34 AM
Nancy Stoner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 11:45 AM
Diane Kallet on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:39 AM
Dr. Mustin is one of the only doctors that actually care for your wellbeing and truly want you to be the best you can be. I have been a patient for 10 years and keep going back, knowing he will help me and get me straightened out. No pun intended �
Jennifer Knight-Clay on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2015, 11:42 AM
For whatever ails you! Couldn't ask for better chiropractic care!
Aram Asarian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.