Logo White
Watch Demo

Musleh Lina Dds

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

19754 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 964-8830

https://www.dentistryhuntingtonbeach.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

2625 W Alameda Ave Ste 220

(818) 846-3774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771
5.0
(4) · Dental

5203 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 531-7373
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2730 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 828-1513
About

Specialties Located in California, Huntington Beach Dentistry is a full-service family dentistry practice offering general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and orthodontic services for the whole family. We have been serving Orange County since 1989 and are known for our exceptional care and friendly staff. At Huntington Beach Dentistry, our patient's teeth are our number-one priority, and we welcome patients of all ages. Contact us or visit our practice to learn more about our dentist and staff to discover why we are the local area's first choice for dental services. Dr. Lina Musleh is a graduate of USC, and she opened this practice 12 years ago to provide top-quality services to the local com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Ferraris on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 00:02 AM
Good and knowledgeable Dentist , caring . Nice Assistant Front office personnel courteous and respectful
Milad Dababneh on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 15:01 PM
Hands down one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. Very caring and involved in treatment. Felt like dealing with someone who really cares about me and my health rather than focusing on making money out of the situation. Very friendly staff, superior knowledge and professionalism at its best. Thank you Doctor Lina!
Eric Yang on Facebook

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:14 AM
Best dentist!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:53 AM
Buyer beware, walked in for a checkup and cleaning and walked out with a bill for $600 most of which was recommended maintenance that I have never heard of or needed, in other words “Snakeoil”
Mike Tessier on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 04:47 AM
Great experience. I like my smile again
Joan Manuel on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 00:08 AM
Dr. Musleh has kept my teeth out of trouble now for many years. I am grateful for her wonderful service and kind attention to everything needed. She is like a friend - always with a smile.
Fifi Fahim on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:37 AM
Eric Lessenger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:38 AM
Quality care and great people. Kind and gentle everything you could ask for in a dentist.
Kristine Lance on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:38 AM
5.0 star rating 7/11/2016 I have been a patient of Dr Musleh for many years. She is absolutely wonderful! I, too, as many people do, have a difficult time going to a dentist because of my sensitive teeth and fear of the drill. She is so gentle and talented as a dentist that when she injects the shot to numb your gums...you don't even feel it! AMAZING! She is also readily available if you have an emergency outside of office hours and quickly responds to you needs and your emergency.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.