Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Music City Indian Motorcycle

4.9

About this business

The selling of new Indian and Slinshot models as well as Pre-owned Harley Davidson's. Check out our Service Dept. for anything V-twin! 

Location details

1003 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN, 37203, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9347 reviews
Select a rating
Tara Leigh's profile image
Tara Leigh 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff was friendly and their prices are legit! They have some beautiful bikes at great prices! Stopped in to grab a shirt as we were passing through from Florida to Illinois. Here’s my 2015 Scout... 

Cliff Duane Carr's profile image
Cliff Duane Carr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

guys there are great! walk in and they remember you. highly recommend them. 

Bobby Ray Reavis's profile image
Bobby Ray Reavis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff. Awesome selection. AAAA+++++++ all the way around 

Jackie Scully's profile image
Jackie Scully 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are magic! Having a ball! 

Darin Deering's profile image
Darin Deering 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

purchased a roadmaster dark horse a couple of weeks ago. Went in for my first service. 500 miles. Great job in out. Now the weekend is mine to ride. Thanks MCI 

Sam Inerio's profile image
Sam Inerio 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always a great experience when i go to Music City Indian. They take great care of me and my bike. 

Adam Hasty's profile image
Adam Hasty 
4 years ago

From the first email from Blaine to the final walk-through with Kam, I was blown away with the transparency and professionalism of the folks at MCI. It was also pretty cool to have a veteran rider fist bump me and say “Welcome to the Tribe” even though I was screaming newbie. Glad to be a part of this fam. Thank y’all! 

Carl Bouldin's profile image
Carl Bouldin 
4 years ago

I bought a new bike there in 18 sales and service is Top Notch You couldn’t ask for a better Dealership 

Austin Lee Moore's profile image
Austin Lee Moore 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I couldn’t ask for better service! Took my 2019 Chieftain Darkhorse over to Music City Indian for cams, intake and tuning and they are by far the most professional, knowledgeable, and easy going guys I’ve ever encountered at a dealership or shop, they had my business before they even touched the bike with how they explained any and all questions I had, they will continue to get my business!! Thanks guys! BIG SHOUTOUT TO Ryan Randall, Joey Steadman, and Kameron Amstutz! 

Frequently asked questions about Music City Indian Motorcycle

How is Music City Indian Motorcycle rated?

Music City Indian Motorcycle has a 4.9 star rating with 347 reviews. 

When is Music City Indian Motorcycle open?

Music City Indian Motorcycle is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com