Logo White
Watch Demo

Murray Family Farms

Own this business?
4.4
3351 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93307

6700 General Beale Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93307

(661) 330-0100

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family owned and operated Bakersfield area farm specializing in cherries, berries, peaches, plums, nectarines and much more. Come pick your own fruit during certain seasons or enjoy the convenience of our two beautiful stores. Enjoy seasonal activities and great family fun!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
3,351 reviews
52,054
  
4728
  
3332
  
276
  
194
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 2262 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1089 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alina Galindo-Altonian on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:21 AM
We had an awesome time !!!!!!
Jeri A. Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 03:55 AM
A great selection of fresh produce, dried fruit and nuts, along with jams, jellies, and sauces. The very friendly staff will gladly sell you an Okie Pie and you should do yourself the favor of getting one. Fresh and delicious hand-held fry pies bursting with fruit. The setting itself is charming. Worth a visit!
Tim Voll on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:27 AM
Amazing Farm and you get to pick your own fruit.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Naleenat Meesook on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 02:07 AM
อาหารสดสะอาด จัดร้านน่ารัก ผลไม้สดมาก ขนมอบใหม่ๆ ทุกอย่างน่ากิน
Veronica Vidales on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 02:29 AM
very good place for children
Elizabeth Mackey on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 06:05 AM
We were not expecting much after we found out the price was so low...but it was crazy how much was included in that cheap price.. We ate lunch there and it was good also.. our kiddos had a blast!!we'll definetly be back
Guenivere Nutt on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 03:34 AM
This was my first time going to a festival at Murray Family Farms. I will go back every year. It was fun for the whole family from Grandparents on down to children. I will start going to every festival I can. Thank you for having wonderful things for the family.
Ina Marroquin on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:59 AM
Always a great experience. We’ve been there for the pumpkin patch,field trips, Easter and just fruit season picking. We love this place ❤️❤️
Marlo Flowers Reyes on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:17 AM
Love the family
Atmosphere!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.