Logo White
Watch Demo

Murray Family Farms

Own this business?
4.4
3221 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93307

6700 General Beale Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93307

(661) 330-0100

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family owned and operated Bakersfield area farm specializing in cherries, berries, peaches, plums, nectarines and much more. Come pick your own fruit during certain seasons or enjoy the convenience of our two beautiful stores. Enjoy seasonal activities and great family fun!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
3,221 reviews
51,967
  
4707
  
3317
  
276
  
187
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 2132 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1089 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaniatariio Jesse Gilbert on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 03:13 AM
It may very well be a spectacular place, but only if they are open. Now I shall never know what is an Okie Pie.
Priscilla Sapien on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:16 AM
Wonderful place to stop in.We stopped in to early before the pumpkins are out but it is still fun to walk around and enjoy the outdoor animals and activities for children and grown ups. Got to pick some fruit, very delicious I might add. my boyfriend's first time and he stated he cant wait to go back. The staff is very friendly and by the conversations I heard, there are alot of regulars that go in because staff acknowledges them by name. It's a must to stop in.
Mike Franks on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:00 AM
I went here, but after being ignored for several minutes, I couldn't get anyone to cash me out, so I put all of the stuff back on the shelf and left. I guess they don't have time to cash out customers? It was much more important for the girl to get the displays organized? Don't think I'll bother to stop again. I hate going into places where a simple purchase becomes a battle of the wills. Just not my thing.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Steven R. Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 04:01 AM
Okie pies are tops. Both the spicy ground beef and the apple dessert.
Pam Gaither on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 11:12 AM
what a nice stop the food is great and they have so many dried fruit and veggies, jams and jellies. We will absolutely stop again when we're in the area.
RIGHT OFF Ca-58 W
.
Jan Girdler on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 05:01 AM
great food lots I'd freshproduce
Tamara Bouman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 08:06 AM
I love the okie pies and the staff is so friendly. great fruit and LOTS of things for the kiddos to do!!
Faith Sartee on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 15:43 PM
the okie pie beef spicy n mac cheese are superb n not pricey
will visit again for sure.
Josie Ferrel on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:04 AM
Okie Pies both sweet and savory are amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.