Logo White
Watch Demo

Murray Family Farms

Own this business?
4.4
3362 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93307

6700 General Beale Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93307

(661) 330-0100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family owned and operated Bakersfield area farm specializing in cherries, berries, peaches, plums, nectarines and much more. Come pick your own fruit during certain seasons or enjoy the convenience of our two beautiful stores. Enjoy seasonal activities and great family fun!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
3,362 reviews
52,060
  
4735
  
3329
  
278
  
193
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 2273 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1089 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Fulton on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:48 AM
a cool comfortable place to stretch your legs and have a bite to eat...
!
Renee Prodan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:52 AM
I take my boys often and they absolutely love the farm. Hot days aren't the best but with a breeze it's enjoyable. Animals to pet, blob to jump on, critter train ride, tractor ride, slides, and more. The kids love to snack on the ripe juicy strawberries after they jump their energy out. Also, VERY hard workers at this farm behind the scenes. ♥
Shazamshazam Shazam on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:45 AM
Love love this place Meat pies are wonderfully amazing yummy treats wish I lived closer I could see myself going and buying these every couple of weeks brought 3 home to Oklahoma ❤️ everyone so friendly are freshest fruit
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Belen Munoz on Facebook

5 months ago

06/16/2019, 04:27 AM
pies are amazing, a great place .
Дмитрий Прус on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:54 AM
Было очень приятно посетить это место! Очень вкусно! Спасибо 🙏🏻
Jamie Collier on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 06:13 AM
Great place, good people and delicious fruit and pies!
Jeff Larson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 05:23 AM
Amazing Okey pie and mac & cheese
Veronica Sandoval on Facebook

6 months ago

06/02/2019, 02:53 AM
Lots of fun activities for kids and fam
Ravi Kristin on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 05:52 AM
Great cherries at the Culver City Farmers Market every year. We'll be looking this Tuesday.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.