Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murphy's Corner Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98208

2003 132nd St SE Suite #G, Ste G, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 337-1700

https://www.murphyscornerdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(46) · General Dentistry

601 O Ave

(360) 293-2808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
About

Cosmetic Dentistry and General Family Dentist, Same Day Crowns and Inlays with CEREC technology, Invisalign, Cosmetic fillings, bridges, implants, orthodontics, root canals, sealants, Zoom teeth whitening, cancer screenings and advanced restorative general dentistry. Specializing in Smile Design makeovers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/22/2021, 17:20 PM
Absolutely a five star dental practice. I just had the easiest most stress free cavity filling performed. All staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Stockwell is brilliant and has a wonderful bedside manner as well!
smiler on Superpages

10 years ago

02/06/2011, 10:48 AM
Love this place! The staff is amazing, and Dr. stockily is gentle, kind and considerate. I always used to feel afraid at the dentist and now I love to go. I especially like the front office staff and their high level of customer service.
Ditas on Superpages

11 years ago

09/23/2010, 05:32 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Stockwell for over 10 years now, even when they moved further away from my residence, from their North Everett clinic years back to now Murphy's Corner, I have not switched... His staff is always professional and are very efficient. They are respectful of clients' time as there is minimal or NO waiting time for your appointments. And most importantly, they keep my oral health in tip top shape and beauty!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/19/2009, 01:52 AM
I got lumineers today and I have never felt better about myself. Thank you to Dr. Mark C. Stockwell and staff for caring so much.
kathi adama on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/19/2009, 00:22 AM
I am so grateful to find a dentist office that is flexible to see me and who takes the time to make sure that I only have to do what is necessary. He doesn't make stuff up just to do work on me. Dr. Stockwell is always gentle with me and I know that I am a difficult patient. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. STockwell is the BEST. I tried several before I settled here. His staff is great!
DD-3 from Snohomish, WA on Superpages

11 years ago

11/10/2009, 09:52 AM
awesome experience. Thank you for being an honest and ethical place to bring my family and friends. I love Dr. Stockwell's gentle demeanor and his attention to detail. The staff is wonderful.
DD-3 from Snohomish, WA on Superpages

14 years ago

02/23/2007, 11:21 AM
Amazing! I have never had such nice people work on my teeth and I have NEVER had a dental procedure so relaxed. I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Stockwell is great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.