Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murphy's Corner Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98208 United States

2003 132nd SE, Suite #G, Everett, WA 98208 United States

(425) 337-1700

https://www.murphyscornerdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

525 High School Rd NW

(206) 780-4111
5.0
(46) · General Dentistry
About

Cosmetic Dentist and General Family Dentist, Awarded Best Dentist in Snohomish County 2019. Experts in Cerec same day crowns and Inlays with CEREC technology, Invisalign, cosmetic fillings, bridges, implants, orthodontics, root canals, sealants, Zoom teeth whitening, cancer screenings and advanced restorative general dentistry. We specialize in Smile Design makeovers and take the fear out of dentistry in a warm comfortable setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mary C. review for Murphy's Corner Dental
Mary C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 17:20 PM
Absolutely a five star dental practice. I just had the easiest most stress free cavity filling performed. All staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Stockwell is brilliant and has a wonderful bedside manner as well!
smiler review for Murphy's Corner Dental
smiler on Superpages

12 years ago

02/06/2011, 10:48 AM
Love this place! The staff is amazing, and Dr. stockily is gentle, kind and considerate. I always used to feel afraid at the dentist and now I love to go. I especially like the front office staff and their high level of customer service.
Ditas review for Murphy's Corner Dental
Ditas on Superpages

12 years ago

09/23/2010, 05:32 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Stockwell for over 10 years now, even when they moved further away from my residence, from their North Everett clinic years back to now Murphy's Corner, I have not switched... His staff is always professional and are very efficient. They are respectful of clients' time as there is minimal or NO waiting time for your appointments. And most importantly, they keep my oral health in tip top shape and beauty!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Murphy's Corner Dental
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

11/19/2009, 01:52 AM
I got lumineers today and I have never felt better about myself. Thank you to Dr. Mark C. Stockwell and staff for caring so much.
kathi adama review for Murphy's Corner Dental
kathi adama on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

11/19/2009, 00:22 AM
I am so grateful to find a dentist office that is flexible to see me and who takes the time to make sure that I only have to do what is necessary. He doesn't make stuff up just to do work on me. Dr. Stockwell is always gentle with me and I know that I am a difficult patient. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. STockwell is the BEST. I tried several before I settled here. His staff is great!
DD-3 from Snohomish, WA review for Murphy's Corner Dental
DD-3 from Snohomish, WA on Superpages

13 years ago

11/10/2009, 09:52 AM
awesome experience. Thank you for being an honest and ethical place to bring my family and friends. I love Dr. Stockwell's gentle demeanor and his attention to detail. The staff is wonderful.
DD-3 from Snohomish, WA review for Murphy's Corner Dental
DD-3 from Snohomish, WA on Superpages

16 years ago

02/23/2007, 11:21 AM
Amazing! I have never had such nice people work on my teeth and I have NEVER had a dental procedure so relaxed. I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Stockwell is great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.