Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Munson of Muncie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Auto Repair|Muncie, IN 47305 United States

600 E Wysor St, Muncie, IN 47305 United States

(765) 284-4439

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

7238 E 86th St

(317) 731-7132
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
About

We take great pride in being a very unique independant automotive dealer. Our company is a third generation continuous family owned dealership. We were founded in 1916 by Burr N. Munson. The family dealership was continued by Burr's son Jack Munson, and it is currently owned by Jack's son Andy Munson. We have been banking with the same local bank for over 80 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bret Harris review for Munson of Muncie
Bret Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 09:25 AM
Debbie Edwards review for Munson of Muncie
Debbie Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 05:45 AM
I had the interior of my car detailed at Munson Motors last week and I was absolutely thrilled to have my car cleaned so well at such an incredible price. They will always have my business!
Irene Stebnicki Holloman review for Munson of Muncie
Irene Stebnicki Holloman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 07:37 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kurt Kramer review for Munson of Muncie
Kurt Kramer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:32 AM
I love the fine people at Munson Motors!! First class vehicles and first class customer service!
Leslie Mathewson review for Munson of Muncie
Leslie Mathewson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:44 AM
We have done business with Munsons for years. Great selection of vehicles and great maintenance and repair services. Highly recommend this business.
Pat Singleton review for Munson of Muncie
Pat Singleton on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:58 AM
We have bought several cars from this dealer over the years. Always a fair deal and the cars were just nice cars. Have a problem. They will take care of it for you. You can trust them !!!
Chais Turner review for Munson of Muncie
Chais Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2016, 03:13 AM
I absolutely love taking my car to Munson's. I have had both my car and my wife's car detailed in the past few months. Every time I go there I receive top notch customer service and impeccable work. The interior cleaning of my vehicles makes them look brand new again! The price you pay for this is nothing short of phenomenal as well! I highly recommend taking your vehicle to Munson's for any service they offer.
Ryan Kramer review for Munson of Muncie
Ryan Kramer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 07:26 AM
Great dealership with quality vehicles! Would recommend anyone to go there.
Tyler McAbee review for Munson of Muncie
Tyler McAbee on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 09:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.