Logo White
Watch Demo

Muirwood Village

Own this business?
3.4
5 reviews
|Real Estate|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

3251 Haddington Dr, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

(614) 868-8300

https://www.muirwoodvillage-apts.com/contact.aspx

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3637 N High St

(614) 268-5080
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

10 Maple St

(937) 747-2234
5.0
(15) · Property Management

314 S Main St

(740) 397-4060
5.0
(6) · Apartments

165 Derby Downs Rd # 13

(740) 366-1493
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Agents

12910 Stonecreek Drive

(614) 301-7568
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1600 Fishinger Rd

(614) 410-0901
About

WELCOME TO MUIRWOOD VILLAGE Reynoldsburg Ohio Apartments for Rent Combining warm rustic charm with modern convenience in an absolutely stunning location, Muirwood Village is the perfect place to call home. Our thoughtfully designed apartments in Reynoldsburg feature spacious layouts with impressive vaulted ceilings that amplify the natural light and give your home that wide-open feel. From elegant touches like wood flooring, track lighting, and sleek modern kitchens, to added perks like in-unit washers and dryers, garage parking, and so much more, you’ll find style and convenience everywhere you look when you make Muirwood Village your new home. Situated in a beautiful residential neig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patrick K. on Apartments

    8 months ago

    11/09/2019, 07:25 AM
    Maintenance My wife and I moved in a couple of months ago. We instantly fell in love with our apartment. One thing that I always read about in other reviews for apartments was how bad the maintenance person is. NOT at Muirwood! Austin is FANTASTIC! he has been on top of things from day one that we met him. If he says he is going to do something he does. He is polite and respectful to my wife and myself. I have no worries about Austin being in our home if we weren't home. We are very happy to be living here.
    Jane e. on Apartments

    2 years ago

    01/26/2018, 07:39 AM
    Upgraded two bedroom We just moved into an upgraded two bedroom. We moved from out of state and actually rented the place without seeing it. I have to say we do not regret it at all. The place is not far from the highway but is inside of a neighborhood full of houses so there is virtually no traffic. Our apartment is in the back which I wasn't to excited about at move in but it is so quite here and well lit that I don't think it even matters where It was located. We chose this place because it comes with a garage and the price is good. All the other places were wanting an extra $60 for a garage. We also have a large breed dog which was hard finding a place so we are really glad they don't have a weight limit here. The high ceilings make it feel so much larger then our last apartment that was an identical size. If you haven't looked at this place yet you need to checkout the upgraded two bedrooms. Oh and I can't forget the walk in closet. I have never in my life seen a closet so big. We haven't been here very long yet so we haven't had a need for maintenance but we met both of them on our move in day. Everyone was super friendly and excited for us to move in.
    shannon g. on Apartments

    4 years ago

    05/06/2016, 05:40 AM
    False advertising I lived here . The apartment is not worth what they are charging. There is no central air. The rent they are advertising is in addition to $15/month for trash plus small electric for the garage plus water & sewer so that will run you about $40 dollars on top of the rent & trash. You're only paying for the "Reynoldsburg" address. Find somewhere else, more space for your money.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Josh W. on Apartments

    5 years ago

    10/25/2015, 08:12 AM
    False advertising They have there one bedroom listed at $558.00 when it's really only $610.00 the office worker seemed to not know what she was doing, and could not give me answers regarding there availability.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Danielle P. on Apartments

    5 years ago

    08/16/2015, 12:28 PM
    Great place to live! The office staff is great - the maintenance staff is great. The lawn is maintained. I can have my large dog! Quiet area to live. I have nothing negative to say!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.