Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
117 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Mission Viejo, CA 92691 United States

24174 Alicia Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92691 United States

(949) 770-9015

https://www.muirlandsvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(162) · Healthcare

7730 Rancho Santa Fe Rd #104

(760) 632-1212
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
4.9
(70) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7122 W Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 893-3591
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677
4.9
(302) · Healthcare

19046 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-9400
About

Muirlands Animal and Avian Hospital is a full service veterinary hospital, providing the following services for dogs, cats, birds and exotics: *General Medicine *Full Surgical Facility with board certified surgeon available *Digital Radiography *Wellness Programs *Dentistry *Dermatology *Ophthalmology *Grooming *Boarding for dogs, cats and exotics *Nutritional Counseling *Avian Nutrition Counseling *Behavioral Counseling *Dr. Kanbe is fluent in Japanese

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
117 reviews
599
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deena Barnes Piercy review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Deena Barnes Piercy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2021, 11:11 AM
Great place took my African Grey for a check up got a lot of information on how to take care of him with feather picking, staff was very friendly...
Anna Rivas Pathirana review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Anna Rivas Pathirana on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 11:17 AM
Great service. Kind. Caring. Knowledgeable. Grateful for the education and guidance on how to care for my macaw. Thank you.
Grace McDonald review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Grace McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2021, 02:35 AM
Caring and knowledgeable staff. Clean premises, efficient social distance process currently. I am given detailed explanations of any treatment and feel comfortable and encouraged to discuss any concerns or ask any questions with Dr. Ikeda and staff. I am confident my gc conure is getting the best care!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Emerald Ylekots review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Emerald Ylekots on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2021, 11:34 AM
Great service, caring and passionate vet. I been taking my Senegal parrot to Dr.Ikeda since she was a baby. He gives good suggestions for her care. I wish his office was closer to home.
Daleen Comer review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Daleen Comer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 11:50 AM
We have been with Muirlands for over 30 years with our menagerie, and all of the staff has given them excellent care. It is obvious that this is a labor of love for them, and not just a job. Highly recommend.
Mary Ann Talbot review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Mary Ann Talbot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
Shauna Michelle review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Shauna Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
Worked there for many years, caring and smart staff, GREAT doctors!
Trish Connelly review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Trish Connelly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 07:12 AM
they are very loving Karen respectable people
Toshiyuki Sugimoto review for Muirlands Animal & Avian Hospital
Toshiyuki Sugimoto on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 08:53 AM
Reliable and let the dogs and the owner feel at ease. Always try to listen to the words by the owner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.