Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muddy Mutts Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
225 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lincoln, NE 68507

6345 Havelock Ave, Lincoln, NE 68507

(402) 261-9349

https://www.muddy-muttsgrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(162) · Consumer Services

8713 Shamrock Rd

(402) 884-0330
4.8
(58) · Pet Groomers

106 Cort Plaza

(402) 332-2994

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
225 reviews
5166
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
125
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten White review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Kirsten White on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2021, 03:51 AM
Are you kidding me?!?! Our pup Gretel has NEVER looked or smelled so pretty! Hands down, the best groomer in Lincoln!!
Brooke May review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Brooke May on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2021, 02:04 AM
Muddy-Mutts is a great place to work. Kim is a very friendly person who really loves dogs and enjoys making them look nice. She sets reasonable expectations for her employees to follow. She jumps in whenever she is needed making it easy to see that her staff should do the same. If you are unsure about something she is always willing to help you as you learn. If you are looking for a job that will keep you moving on your feet with friendly coworkers like Jelly Belly this is the place to be. If I could I would have stayed working here longer. Kim & everyone, thank you for allowing me to be part of your team for a while. I will miss you all.
Business Response:

Brooke May you are always welcome to come and hangout or even help! Good luck with the new job!

Teri Swanson review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Teri Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 07:56 AM
Kim and Mary both do awesome work, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend either one of them for your fur baby. 💜
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alina Anthony review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Alina Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 01:52 AM
Got my baby in the same day I called and was quick with the cut. made my baby look absolutely beautiful.
Business Response:

Alina I'm sorry that we weren't able to bath Rosie today but glad we could get the nails done for her!

Shaina Borer review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Shaina Borer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 08:17 AM
Highly recommend! They give pets the royal treatment and the customer service is outstanding. I always love how fresh my pup looks and smells, and the fun bandanas are a nice touch!
Stacy Flesner review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Stacy Flesner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 04:27 AM
Absolutely hands down great place to take your fur baby!!! Do do a fantastic job, are fast & reasonably priced!!!!
Erika Johnston review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Erika Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 07:14 AM
Very friendly owner. She goes out of her way to provide the best customer service! And my dog always looks amazing!
Ron Mayhew review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Ron Mayhew on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 07:16 AM
Another excellent job by the staff of Muddy Muts. Our Buddy looks and smells sooo much better, thank you.
Feipu Song-Diaz review for Muddy Mutts Grooming
Feipu Song-Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 07:48 AM
Our pup’s first grooming experience was great! The staff were friendly, puppy came out looking great and smelling amazing. I didn’t think they were able to do a whole haircut but they did it. Thanks for social distancing as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.