Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Plumber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85254 United States

16211 N Scottsdale Rd, #A6A-494, Phoenix, AZ 85254 United States

(480) 821-9550

https://www.mrplumberphoenix.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10701 N 161st Ct

(623) 556-5446
About

We are a 3rd Generation Plumbing Company that has served our customers since 1957. We believe in going the distance when it comes to our customers and making sure that from the moment you make that call, you have received top to bottom superior service that is Guaranteed and unmatched by the day to day handyman. Our goal is to Earn Your Trust, the old fashioned way by providing you with FAST, RELIABLE and FRIENDLY SERVICE at a FAIR and REASONABLE price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
B. review for Mr. Plumber
B. on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
The work went very well Unclogged a drain, snaked the system, replaced a toilet flush handle, and replaced leaky sprinkler plumbing. The work went very well. The plumber explained everything he was going to do before doing it. He was professional and pleasant during the entire service visit.
John review for Mr. Plumber
John on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
Amazing! Amazing! I inadvertently punctured a water pipe and flooded our laundry room. Called these guys at 3pm Saturday on Labor Day weekend. They were at my house in 1 hour! Fixed the hole, answered all my questions. Finished in under 2 hours. WOW. Charge was very reasonable. It was an emergency situation, and they did not rip me off with usury fees. Family owned. Honest price for honest work. REALLY liked them!
Clint review for Mr. Plumber
Clint on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
Service was FANTASTIC! Service was FANTASTIC!! I had used Mr. Plumber of Scottsdale before to replace a broken pipe. Thursday night I noticed we did not have hot water. After checking the electrical I sent a message through Angies List to Mr. Plumber – I received a message back Friday Morning. I explained my problem - they said he would have someone out that afternoon. He quoted a price for the hot water tank. Late Friday afternoon the technician arrived. First reviewed the hot water tank and it was ""Fried"". The tank was 10 years old - and had so much sentiment build up it wouldn't even drain. The technician was able to get it to drain, then installed a new tank. They had bought a tank with them in case the old tank could not be prepared. Very impressed with the prompt, courteous, and price as quoted service. GOOD JOB!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Marcie review for Mr. Plumber
Marcie on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
They are the most efficient, well priced, and excellent service They are the most efficient, well priced, and excellent service plumbing company in the valley of the sun!
J. review for Mr. Plumber
J. on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
Gino came on the same day I called for service Gino came on the same day I called for service. Quick, efficient, and removed some old plumbing connections under the sink and installed modern ones.
Robert review for Mr. Plumber
Robert on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
Quick and efficient Got here as scheduled and installed garbage disposal. Also performed a water heater flush. Quick and efficient.
C. review for Mr. Plumber
C. on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
Friendly, courteous and knew what he was doing. Called Mr Plumber and was greeted by a friendly voice who then had Geno call me to schedule an appointment. Within an hour of calling Geno showed up and started to work. Listened to my comments on the problem and proceeded to clean the drain. Friendly, courteous and knew what he was doing. Problem solved.
K. review for Mr. Plumber
K. on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
Easy to speak with Gene was very professional. Easy to speak with; gave me a competitive quote over the phone, showed up on time and did the job correctly. Would definitely use them again.
D. review for Mr. Plumber
D. on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:46 PM
Will definitely hire again Very tough job - hard to get at: under and between twin sinks, counter sunk into plywood counter base, rusted on ... Removed rusted on kitchen sink faucet. Required cutting with power tool above and below the granite counter top to remove it. Then installed new faucet and cleaned up. Will definitely hire again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.