Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Junk

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90007

2202 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90007

(310) 492-5032

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

360 San Miguel Dr Ste 603

(949) 720-1170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

99 E Union St

(626) 844-8810
About

We offer cleanup and hauling of all your garbage/junk/debris removal. We specialize in junk removal & demolition services, we are committed to quality work and excellent customer service with very competitive rates. You are guaranteed a pleasant experience with us every time because we strive to make you a repeat customer. Our work is never finished until you are completely satisfied and happy . We specialize in both residential and commercial junk removal and have been in business for years. Whether you need to remove junk to clean-out the basement, garage, crawl space, attic, shed, yard, warehouse or just getting rid of some unwanted furniture, We are your full service unwanted items, junk

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willy L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/10/2014, 01:41 AM
Fair Prices and Flexible Schedule Mr Junk - Junk Removal & Hauling Service is a 5 star company, they have a great reputation for Fair Pricing, Flexible Scheduling, and Taking care of the customer. This is the only company that I would use.
Mikhale V. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

03/10/2014, 01:27 AM
I had a washer and dryer one of my tenants left when they moved out and I needed a junk removal company to come and pick everything up. The 2 guys and the truck came and loaded everything up in 30 minutes. I was very impressed with the service I received and would definitely use the service again.
Koumar G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 01:30 AM
Great Job Guys! We moved out of state and arranged a pickup of all our trash and old bulky items, the great thing about this company is that I did not have to be there. I gave them a credit card authorization for the job and everything went very smoothly. It was great that you could rely on the company to get the job done and honor the prices that you were quoted. I am real impressed with this company, more companies should follow the same practices. Great job, you are the best!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Theodone S. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

09/27/2013, 06:42 AM
I had a lot of debris left over from my landscaping project over at my in-laws. I called around for a hauler and chose these guys based on their pricing. I'm writing this review because these guys deserve it. They didn't just give me a good price but they gave me prompt and very excellent service as well. So here's 5 Stars for you guys!
Manuel E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:07 AM
Gracias! Thanks Crew , you did a really good job !!! I recommend these guys for any removal job.
Melody L. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 03:18 AM
My aunt passed away and she had a lot of trash and junk to be picked up before any work could be done on the house. I searched online for a company that specialized in hauling everything. The guys arrived and we started pointing and they started loading, they loaded a truck full and we stopped for now. They did a great job and when we are ready for the next phase we will have them back.
Tanisha B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 02:12 AM
Very Fast His crew was very fast and efficient at removing a pile of debris and leaves from a Spring cleaning project that got abandoned. He came in a very quick manner and had it done before the Thanksgiving guests arrived. I'll definitely be giving him a call back next Spring. Thanks for all of your help. Much appreciated.
roseanne W. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

06/14/2013, 03:01 AM
They're really polite and remained professional throughout the entire experience. I called on a Monday around noon and honestly described the size and composition of the items and he gave me a quote over the phone and stuck to that price when he arrived (on time). I stressed my time constraints and he was nice enough to fit me in between appointments the same day! I would definitely recommend him to anyone moving or cleaning out a storage unit or garage.
Bernardo B. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

03/04/2013, 05:00 AM
I was moving out of state and I had a garage full of items that I had no need for. I searched online and they were able to come within 2 hours . The guys loaded a full truck and had to come back for the rest about a 1/4 truck, they gave me a good deal ad it was worth it because I was flying out the next morning. The guys were really helpful and did everything to get this done as fast as possible. They were super and I hope anyone reading this review would call this company!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.