Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross

3.6
Get directions

About this business

Specialties What began as America's favorite name in household cleaning has grown into the gold standard in car care. Mr. Clean Car Wash gives you the brightest shine and the best experience possible. Our 5 Founding Proofs guarantee your satisfaction, while our friendly and experienced people do their best to give your car a showroom shine. We are dedicated to the maintenance of your vehicle. Whether it's maintaining the showroom shine of your exterior, detailing and freshening up the interior or giving your engine the upkee... read more

Location details

4175 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA, 30093, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
3.6592 reviews
5
274
4
83
3
48
2
53
1
127
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carol Weaver Christman's profile image
Carol Weaver Christman 
3 years ago

Go back to the old system of having an attendant and not a gate to welcome the customer 

Saulo Hoyos Berdugo's profile image
Saulo Hoyos Berdugo 
4 years ago

Mi carro fue chocado por no alinearlo correctamente en los rieles, en dos ocasiones se equivocaron y la razón que me dan es que yo apreté el freno, cuando llevaba más de un año yendo al sitio, ahora no quieren responder por los daños en mi carro. 

Gresh McCullough's profile image
Gresh McCullough 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’m glad to get a sparkling clean car 

Klaus Alec Preiss's profile image
Klaus Alec Preiss 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Woohoo they have a great cleaning crew here! Very well managed too along with complimentary coffee and a nice place to sit while I wait before work. 

Keesha Blackmon's profile image
Keesha Blackmon 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My car is shining! They could've done a little better with cleaning inside.. that is the main reason I like your business. So maybe next time! 

Lisa Marie Hoyak's profile image
Lisa Marie Hoyak 
5 years ago

The customer service wasn’t great. Not personable at all. 

Daniel Park's profile image
Daniel Park 
5 years ago

After having my vehicle detailed. The person cleaning the interior broke a center console button off my car. After writing an incident report and being told ide receive a call for further instructions(reimbursement) I have yet to receive that call. 

Sarah Norton's profile image
Sarah Norton 
5 years ago

Terrible experience first of all the attendant as you enter the car wash was on his phone and didn’t touch my car I was not even provided with mirrors closed and s quick window scrub. second thing is the cashier... I asked for $10 back so i could use 5 as a tip and she gave me a 10 and told me that she couldn’t break it into two fives because there’s a minimum tip of $10, that’s BS-I will never go back and I’m telling all my friends and coworkers how much this place sucks! 

Sherell Sistabigbone Payne-Annang's profile image
Sherell Sistabigbone Payne-Annang 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross

How is Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross rated?

Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross has a 3.6 star rating with 592 reviews. 

When is Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross open?

Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.