Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
531 reviews
|Car Wash|Norcross, GA 30093 United States

4175 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30093 United States

(770) 414-0707

https://www.mrcleancarwash.com/norcross

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Automotive

6410 Bells Ferry Rd

(770) 906-8275
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1185 Old Salem Rd SE

(770) 761-8812
5.0
(8) · Car Wash

140 Rainbow Way

(678) 459-4536
4.9
(7) · Automotive

1240 Alpharetta St

(770) 649-8700
4.9
(38) · Car Wash

3947 Maple Tree Court

(678) 907-2481
4.8
(135) · Automotive

3255 Marietta Hwy

(404) 514-7055
About

Specialties What began as America's favorite name in household cleaning has grown into the gold standard in car care. Mr. Clean Car Wash gives you the brightest shine and the best experience possible. Our 5 Founding Proofs guarantee your satisfaction, while our friendly and experienced people do their best to give your car a showroom shine. We are dedicated to the maintenance of your vehicle. Whether it's maintaining the showroom shine of your exterior, detailing and freshening up the interior or giving your engine the upkeep it deserves, we're here for you and your car. And with a host of wash packages ranging from a quick shine to an all over detail, there's a Mr. Clean Car Wash package fo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
531 reviews
5242
  
479
  
341
  
249
  
1115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gresh McCullough review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Gresh McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:13 AM
I’m glad to get a sparkling clean car
Klaus Alec Preiss review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Klaus Alec Preiss on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:23 AM
Woohoo they have a great cleaning crew here! Very well managed too along with complimentary coffee and a nice place to sit while I wait before work.
Keesha Blackmon review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Keesha Blackmon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:32 AM
My car is shining! They could've done a little better with cleaning inside.. that is the main reason I like your business. So maybe next time!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lisa Marie Hoyak review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Lisa Marie Hoyak on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 03:15 AM
The customer service wasn’t great. Not personable at all.
Daniel Park review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Daniel Park on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:11 AM
After having my vehicle detailed. The person cleaning the interior broke a center console button off my car. After writing an incident report and being told ide receive a call for further instructions(reimbursement) I have yet to receive that call.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Norton review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Sarah Norton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:21 AM
Terrible experience first of all the attendant as you enter the car wash was on his phone and didn’t touch my car I was not even provided with mirrors closed and s quick window scrub. second thing is the cashier... I asked for $10 back so i could use 5 as a tip and she gave me a 10 and told me that she couldn’t break it into two fives because there’s a minimum tip of $10, that’s BS-I will never go back and I’m telling all my friends and coworkers how much this place sucks!
Sherell Sistabigbone Payne-Annang review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Sherell Sistabigbone Payne-Annang on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:40 AM
Paolo Mancini review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Paolo Mancini on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 03:16 AM
Kevin Dalton review for Mr. Clean Car Wash - Norcross
Kevin Dalton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.