Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moving Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Self Storage|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

2182 Alton Pkwy, Ste 6, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 955-1282

https://www.themovingdepot.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Self Storage
5.0
(404) · Self Storage

4400 W Ramona Blvd

(323) 488-5556
5.0
(17) · Self Storage

28061 Diaz Rd

(951) 699-5588
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2137 E Steel Rd

(909) 370-3478
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3375 Arlington Ave

(951) 784-2051
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

2300 Federal Ave

(310) 478-2211
About

Full service local and long distance household goods movers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bryan W. review for Moving Depot
Bryan W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 03:33 AM
You are the best I feel very happy with the value. Great Price, The customer service and service overall was amazing. And they have best location and their staff are pretty nice people. They did such a great work.
Robert B. review for Moving Depot
Robert B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 01:06 AM
Excellent service Overall I had great experience with this company. Great location, excellent staff. Very professional.
davidddunn46 review for Moving Depot
davidddunn46 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/18/2012, 17:26 PM
This guys are amazing! they moved my one bedroom apartment in less than 2 hours, i will recommend them to my family and friends.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
David D. review for Moving Depot
David D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/18/2012, 06:58 AM
thanks This guys are amazing! they moved my one bedroom apartment in less than 2 hours, i will recommend them to my family and friends.
frownyface review for Moving Depot
frownyface on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2011, 21:00 PM
Very disappointed – "I was extremely disappointed. Valuable property was broken in front of us with a promise to reimburse. Our claim was not processed for 4 months and then they refused to pay. They also left a piece out when reassembling our child's crib and it collapsed (fortunately while they were still there and before we put the child in it, so he was not hurt). The foreman of the crew then proceeded to laugh hysterically about the broken crib."
AudryRogers33 review for Moving Depot
AudryRogers33 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/05/2011, 15:34 PM
I'm really impressed by your good work. I will gladly recommend your service to everyone I know.
edrodriguez review for Moving Depot
edrodriguez on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/15/2010, 03:50 AM
I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good .
annonimous12 review for Moving Depot
annonimous12 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/25/2010, 18:51 PM
Excellent moving service! I was very happy with the service provided by this company.
losangeleslandscaper review for Moving Depot
losangeleslandscaper on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/25/2010, 13:10 PM
Excellent moving service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.