Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
178 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77081

5320 Gulfton St Ste 3, Ste 3, Houston, TX 77081

(713) 680-1900

https://west-houston.mosquitojoe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston County makes outside fun again by providing outdoor mosquito, tick and flea control for residential and commercial properties throughout our area. Our Texas trained and certified technicians provide customized barrier treatments that work right away - and keep working for weeks. Because a backyard is a terrible thing to waste. Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston County not only works to protect families and pets at home, but also offers solutions for municipalities, parks, businesses, and any commercial property to keep outdoor spaces comfortable and itch free. We also offer special event sprays for weddings, picnics, home BBQs, birthday part

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
178 reviews
5157
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Harman review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Marilyn Harman on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 12:28 PM
This company is outstanding!! They are excellent to work with and they hire great people!! We haven’t seen a mosquito in 3 years!! We highly recommend them!! It’s definitely a 5 Star company!!
Bill Chu review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Bill Chu on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 15:12 PM
The technician Clinton with Mosquito Joe is very polite, careful, thorough with the job. He is highly recommended.
Valeri Johnson review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Valeri Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 07:17 AM
When our home misting system became too troublesome and expensive to maintain we switched to Mosquito Joe. We can now enjoy our backyard free from Mosquitos which my granddaughter and I are allergic to. The solution doesn’t seem to harm the wildlife- we have tons of lizards and bees.
Business Response:

Thanks, Valeri, for sharing your experience! We love to make sure your yard is an itch-free paradise that you and your granddaughter can enjoy. We appreciate your feedback! The Mosquito Joe Team

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Shawn W Lafferty review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Shawn W Lafferty on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 12:03 PM
The fogging treatments are working. Excellent customer service and care
Sandy Christian Louth review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Sandy Christian Louth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 10:34 AM
We can enjoy the outdoors again without being eaten by them pesky mosquitos
Fran Hoyt review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Fran Hoyt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 02:21 AM
They work! They are reliable and thorough. They make going outside fun again!
Debbie Buntin Parker review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Debbie Buntin Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:53 AM
We have been pleased with the service from Mosquito Joe. We can enjoy our outside in the evening as never before.
Robert Gonzalez review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Robert Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 05:05 AM
GREAT!! thanks to Moses I can finally barbecue in peace without getting bit. highly recommended!!!
Business Response:

Great to hear this good news, Robert! We're thrilled to know that you can barbecue in peace without worrying about those pesky mosquitoes. Thank you for posting this review and for choosing Mosquito Joe!

Sarah Williams review for Mosquito Joe of West Houston and Galveston
Sarah Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:46 AM
A big thank you to Ken for always being on time and explaining what is going to be treated I know can enjoy sitting outside and drinking some coffee.
Business Response:

You are so welcome, Sarah! There's nothing better than enjoying a cup of joe outside and we're glad to know that we could help make outdoors fun again for you. Enjoy your coffee time!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.