Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition

Claimed
5.0
77 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Frisco, TX 75035 United States

15652 Wyoming Drive, Frisco, TX 75035 United States

(214) 435-3336

https://mosaicfitnessandnutrition.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation

1060 Texan Trl

(817) 235-3814
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

416 W Bedford Euless Rd

(214) 524-1451
5.0
(12) · Recreation

3921 W. Green Oaks Blvd.

(844) 403-1120
5.0
(30) · Fitness & Instruction

803 E Main St

(214) 355-8624
5.0
(6) · Recreation

136 Glass Ste 140

(214) 444-8413
5.0
(628) · Recreation

2600 E Southlake Blvd #120

(866) 961-5551
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brent Vinson review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
Brent Vinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:24 AM
Great gym that has everything you need to get in any type of workout you want!! Schedule your time online and go in- get a great workout without the hassle of being in a large group. Your all alone have the whole place to yourself! It’s perfect for me!
JoAnne Marceau review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
JoAnne Marceau on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 13:08 PM
After surgery my abdominal muscles were missing in action and their weakness was having a negative impact on my body. I needed RE-trainer!! Someone who could remind my body of it's former strength. Tracy is just that type of trainer. Tracy has an extraordinary talent for coaxing back muscles that have gone to sleep and don't want to wake up. With compassion and consistency Tracy can help you find your former strength and mobility too.
Kimberly Diehl review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
Kimberly Diehl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 18:49 PM
Tracy is a wealth of information and is full positive energy that is absolutely infections and inspiring!! ✨💫🙌🏻❤️ Highly recommend for anyone who wants to better their lives and their health ❤️
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bhuvan Bhardwaj review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
Bhuvan Bhardwaj on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 23:21 PM
I started training with Tracy a couple months ago and it has shown me improvement in my overall fitness. She is a keen observer and points out angles in doing the exercises in proper way. Her dedication to her clients' better health can be clearly noticed in the exercise sessions and in nutrition coaching both.
Jayasree Neelammagari review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
Jayasree Neelammagari on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 19:03 PM
Tracy offers nutrition program which is one of its kind. This is the most sustainable program anyone can offer. Every visit helped me to be consistent with my dietary habits to loose weight and maintain overall well being. She is very knowledgeable and very insiring. I would love to do fitness training as well as she works in correcting the core problem areas rather than providing quick fixes. Highly recommend her very unique programs.
Steve Manhart review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
Steve Manhart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 10:33 AM
Love working with Tracy. She pushes you hard but at the same time knows your limits. She finds those areas that need help and works to make you better. Not just in exercise but in all health. She’s also so fun and so engaging! Love her!!
Alicia Gray review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
Alicia Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 22:34 PM
Tracy is wonderful! She has so much knowledge and can establish a plan based on your needs, body type and skills. I had injured my back and hadn’t worked out in a while and she helped me with specific exercises for my body type! I would recommend her anytime!
Arlene Jacobson Wall review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
Arlene Jacobson Wall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 10:34 AM
If you want a good workout, call Tracy! She is very knowledgeable and loves her job. Tracy takes her time with her clients and teaches them the right form so you don’t injure yourself. Working out with Tracy is so much fun because she has such a great personality and is passionate about helping others.
Meredith McDaniel review for Mosaic Fitness & Nutrition
Meredith McDaniel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 18:59 PM
I have had several trainers over the past 25 years and hands down, Tracy surpasses them all. Her intuitive ability to target exactly what is needed each time I see her blows my mind! I feel comfortable sharing what has held me back in the past when it comes to nutrition and exercise which has given me more confidence to keep going. Her approach through whole food, fitness and positive outlook completes the whole body healing and strengthening I've been searching for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.