Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morton's the Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
660 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80202

1745 Wazee St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 825-3353

https://www.mortons.com/denver/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
About

What began in Chicago in 1978 is now one of the most award-winning steakhouses around. For over 30 years, Morton's The Steakhouse has been on a mission to provide "The Best Steak... Anywhere." Focusing on quality, consistency and genuine hospitality, Morton's seeks to provide not only memorable cuisine, but a memorable experience. With fresh, succulent seafood and famed USDA prime-aged steak, it's no surprise that Morton's has thrilled diners all over the world. For a glimpse of a higher standard of steakhouse, come see the legendary Morton's experience for yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
660 reviews
5423
  
483
  
344
  
215
  
125
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Welsh review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Chris Welsh on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:52 AM
I went last night for a birthday dinner with close friends and the service was phenomenal, they took a picture and gave us multiple pictures that they took and all of the staff signed the cards. The food was absolutely amazing. I would strongly suggest having a meal here or even try happy hour.
Regina Georgievski review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Regina Georgievski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 14:02 PM
My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the restaurant and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was very kind and wished us a happy Anniversary several times. They made us feel special and gave a us a photo keep sake.
Kathy Cain review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Kathy Cain on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 14:34 PM
Loved the food� the service was excellent and just had a great time with friends �
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jason Cutler review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Jason Cutler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:41 AM
The food and service were top notch. A great overall expierence.
Tracey Tatro Swindle review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Tracey Tatro Swindle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 16:34 PM
James Webb review for Morton's the Steakhouse
James Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 18:24 PM
Max, great service. The starters were prepared perfect. Our drinks were spot on and our meals were superb. Best meal of our business trip. Memorable
Ashley Mckenzie review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Ashley Mckenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:01 AM
Tina Cornell review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Tina Cornell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 18:09 PM
Ron Lamarr review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Ron Lamarr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:13 AM
Terrible...1.placed near the busy kitchen entrance even though we saw a half empty restaurant when we arrived at 6:35 2. The steak was (charred over cooked (ordered medium) and lobster bisque was awful (strange tasting) 3. To top it off the waitress made some lame excuse to overcharge for the salad 🥗... long of the short she credited the $3 for lobster bisque surcharge but charged for salad! Why not just take bisque charge off and include salad with Restaurant Week inclusion!!! Never again... Del Frisco’s Parry’s and The Keg make this place look like McDs!!!
Business Response:

Hi Ron, We apologize for your experience. Do you mind filling out our feedback form so that we can learn a little more? http://ms.spr.ly/6188rsSxo

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.