Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morton's the Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
660 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80202

1745 Wazee St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 825-3353

https://www.mortons.com/denver/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
About

What began in Chicago in 1978 is now one of the most award-winning steakhouses around. For over 30 years, Morton's The Steakhouse has been on a mission to provide "The Best Steak... Anywhere." Focusing on quality, consistency and genuine hospitality, Morton's seeks to provide not only memorable cuisine, but a memorable experience. With fresh, succulent seafood and famed USDA prime-aged steak, it's no surprise that Morton's has thrilled diners all over the world. For a glimpse of a higher standard of steakhouse, come see the legendary Morton's experience for yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
660 reviews
5423
  
483
  
344
  
215
  
125
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Pulido review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Amanda Pulido on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 16:58 PM
This place has absolutely the best steak I have ever had. The service is wonderful and the atmosphere is so awesome! Definitely would come back next time I am back in town.
Kari Lynn review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Kari Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 12:14 PM
I took my partner there last night for her birthday and we had the best service from the moment we walked in to our departure. Our server was a sweetheart and everyone was so kind and professional. The food was perfect, such a treat!
Luna Noa review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Luna Noa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:26 AM
Great food and even better service ! Our server Ryan was a total gentleman
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cassandra Skaggs review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Cassandra Skaggs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:54 AM
Exceptional food and service!!!
Rance Mills review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Rance Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 18:40 PM
Awesome experience! Went for my birthday and it was amazing they really make you feel at home and they spoil you. Amazing steak!
Teri Sanchez review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Teri Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 16:12 PM
Never had a special menu in my name made just for me. The staff were awesome and the food was perfect. I have an allergy to onions and the cook was already apprised of the fact when I arrived. Best meal and experience ever. I will definitely go back! Thank you to the Morton team for making my birthday special!
Justina Sanchez review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Justina Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 09:11 AM
Amazing food , amazing wait staff! Overall, we had a awesome intimate dinner! Thank you Morton’s for an amazing dinning experience!
Cory D Marchant review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Cory D Marchant on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 14:23 PM
Amazing food, incredible service, and a wonderful environment. There’s nothing else to say!
Dave Hyde review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Dave Hyde on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:07 AM
Amazing food and amazing service. Nick was our server and he was quick, friendly, and attentive. Food was all prepared beautifully and the lobster bisque in particular was amazing. Great experience from beginning to end!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.