Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morton's the Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
660 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80202

1745 Wazee St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 825-3353

https://www.mortons.com/denver/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
About

What began in Chicago in 1978 is now one of the most award-winning steakhouses around. For over 30 years, Morton's The Steakhouse has been on a mission to provide "The Best Steak... Anywhere." Focusing on quality, consistency and genuine hospitality, Morton's seeks to provide not only memorable cuisine, but a memorable experience. With fresh, succulent seafood and famed USDA prime-aged steak, it's no surprise that Morton's has thrilled diners all over the world. For a glimpse of a higher standard of steakhouse, come see the legendary Morton's experience for yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
660 reviews
5423
  
483
  
344
  
215
  
125
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ceci Mar Y Sol review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Ceci Mar Y Sol on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 16:47 PM
New Menu, new location, amazing staff, exquisite food and drinks. In two words: Simply amazing!!!!
Jennifer McGuire Dunbar review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Jennifer McGuire Dunbar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 06:31 AM
Celebrated our anniversary here last night. Food was perfect. Service was exceptional! They took a pic of us and before we left presented it to us in a folder with several staff members signature‼️and a personalized menu and dessert on the house. Best steak scalloped potatoes and Mexican corn. Thank you Morton’s for a fun and memorable night.
Business Response:

Hello Jennifer. Thank you very much for sharing! We hope you enjoyed everything, and happy anniversary!

Erlinda Pinelli review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Erlinda Pinelli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:23 AM
I enjoyed the experience, the food is good. Impressive hospitality, I look forward to going back soon. highly recommended.
Business Response:

Hello Erlinda. Thank you very much for sharing! We hope you enjoyed everything.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tobin Sondra review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Tobin Sondra on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:04 AM
Loved it, definitely would recommend
Chris Hochmuth review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Chris Hochmuth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 12:30 PM
lovely evening, good food, grat location
Trisha Bottiroli review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Trisha Bottiroli on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 18:49 PM
It’s always a fabulous time at Morton’s.
Jesse Kolbe review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Jesse Kolbe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:23 AM
Lobster tail was over cooked, however the wagyu ribeye was amazing. Highly recommended.
Sondra Nepstad-Rudolf review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Sondra Nepstad-Rudolf on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 14:36 PM
Server, was joyful, & very helpful,I was going to move ro another place at the table because of reflection from light coming from out side...before I could sit down they asked if it would be helpful to pull the shades..so I set back down in my original seat; the food was impeccable; awesome experience !
Adam Jimenez review for Morton's the Steakhouse
Adam Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 12:34 PM
Great experience every time we dine at Morton’s. Good food and great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.