Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morris Chiropractic Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2100 19th Street, Ste C, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 246-4026

https://www.morrischiro.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(128) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
4.8
(24) · Healthcare

5558 California Ave #420

(661) 633-2134
4.8
(12) · Chiropractors
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Cristin Crisman-Apple review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Cristin Crisman-Apple on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 09:14 AM
Dr. Morris is the only doctor that has helped with controlling my migraines. Great personality. And Julie, his wife, is very sweet when she welcomes you in the door.
Deanna Mckee Steinhoff review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Deanna Mckee Steinhoff on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 15:43 PM
Dr. Morris & his wonderful wife Julie are awesome. I cannot get physically adjusted any more I have such arthritis & I have hardware in my neck, & getting ready for back surgery. Everytime I go to Dr. Morris I come out feeling better.
Denise Porter review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Denise Porter on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2015, 17:55 PM
So excited to have found Dr. Morris!! He is awesome. After only 2 treatments, I am so much better.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Yesenia Ackerman review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Yesenia Ackerman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 15:35 PM
Elizabeth Jett review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Elizabeth Jett on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 03:03 AM
Cendy Brantley Massie review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Cendy Brantley Massie on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 14:53 PM
Highly recommend!
Mendy Brantley Stull review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Mendy Brantley Stull on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 09:49 AM
Julie Tibbit review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Julie Tibbit on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 04:33 AM
Linda Burchfield Wells review for Morris Chiropractic Office
Linda Burchfield Wells on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 19:03 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.