Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morrie's Buffalo Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2366 reviews
|Automotive|Saint Michael, MN 55313

702 Hwy 55, Saint Michael, MN 55313

(763) 682-1622

https://www.morriesbuffaloford.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(7) · Automotive

6996 82nd St SW

(320) 543-1069
About

Morrie's Buffalo Ford Mercury - Our First Price First, Pure & Simple. .Any Car, Any Day - Trade or Sell It Direct. Commission Free - Information Rich Sales People. Shop and Earn Rewards Toward Your Next Car! Comprehensive Service For Every Concern. Schedule a Service Appointment Online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,366 reviews
51,694
  
4162
  
357
  
237
  
1114
  
302 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Pumper Brede review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
Laurie Pumper Brede on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 01:08 AM
Sara Beth & Brett were very accommodating and made our car buying experience stress free and enjoyable. Would highly recommend doing business with this team at Morris’s Buffalo Ford.
Business Response:

Hi Laurie, thank you so much for taking time to leave us this great review. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Sarabeth and Brett. We greatly appreciate all of your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Morrie's Buffalo Ford.

David Farrell review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
David Farrell on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 07:21 AM
Knowledge and very professional.
Business Response:

Hi David, thank you so much for this kind review and for the recommendation. We greatly appreciate all of your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks again!

Roxann Carlson review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
Roxann Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 03:36 AM
We had been searching for a vehicle after ours was totaled. Found one at Morrie's Buffalo Ford. I contacted them through their website- I was immediately contacted and they held it until we could come and test drive it. Our salesman Travis reviewed every feature on it and did a really nice soft sell. Which I prefer. Finance meeting with Wade the best experience I've ever had at a dealer, no push - just professional service. Definitely would 100% recommend Morrie's Buffalo Ford and salesman Travis Cook and Wade in finance.
Business Response:

Hi Roxann, thank you so much for taking time write this amazing review and for your recommendation. It is wonderful to hear that Travis and Wade were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all of our customers. We hope you are loving your new vehicle, please stop by and visit us anytime. Thanks again!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Cassandra Gipson review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
Cassandra Gipson on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 02:19 AM
need to do a better job at checking the warranty before the car is brought in. When I am told I have nothing to pay and have an appointment and then bring it in and they say I have $400 worth of Labor and an $1,800 part that is not fair. I need to be told what is going to be charged ahead of time.
Business Response:

Hi Cassandra, thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with the service department. I apologize for your unpleasant experience and that you were given incorrect information at the time of scheduling your appointment. I will be sharing this review with our scheduling department to discuss with them so we can make sure this does not happen again in the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact our service manager, Dave Anderson at 763-765-1950. Thank you.

Helen Loebertmann review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
Helen Loebertmann on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 03:46 AM
The friendly and helpful salespeople.
Bre Austin review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
Bre Austin on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 05:33 AM
Our experience at Morries was amazing. Glenn in sales helped us trade in our car and purchase a new one. He answered every question we had in the process and was very personable. We couldn't be happier with their customer service from the management, sales, and finance teams. We drove over an hour to work with Morries and would do it again!
Business Response:

Hi Bre, on behalf us all of us at Morrie's Buffalo Ford, I would like to thank you for this amazing review. Your recommendation and feedback means a lot to us. We greatly appreciate you driving all the way to Buffalo to work with us and are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience. I will be sure to share this review with Glenn and the rest of the team. If there is anything else that we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Congratulations on your new Ford Fusion. Thanks again!

Robert Wagner review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
Robert Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 05:49 AM
Excellent service and virtual shopping experience. We just purchased a car from Morrie’s Buffalo Ford, and could not be more pleased with the service from start to finish. After looking nationwide for a specific car, using various sites (Carvana, Vroom, Auto Trader, and more), we found our perfect car well over $1,000 below average. I was a little apprehensive, but their no haggle price, three videos made just for us showing the condition, and prompt customer service from the sales and finance teams gave me the reassurance I needed. My son and I took the 500 mile journey in good faith, and when we arrived the car exceeded our expectations. Dan Judd, our salesperson, was excellent, and I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a car remotely. Begin the dialog with them early and lock in your car as you finish the details. Total process took less than two weeks, and this was due mostly to my out of state title and my schedule. Very satisfied customer!
Business Response:

Hi Robert, thank you so much for this amazing review and for sharing your experience with us and the community. It is wonderful to hear that Dan was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all of our customers. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our sales team. We greatly appreciate you taking the 500 mile journey to our dealership, your business means a lot to us, thank you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Thanks again!

Glenyce Wallin Klaers review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
Glenyce Wallin Klaers on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 12:01 PM
Friendly salesperson, knowledgeable, made the car buying process easy and painless.
Business Response:

Hi Glenyce, Thank you so much for this great review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with our staff during your car buying process. We greatly appreciate all of your business and for your recommendation, it truly means a lot to us . Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop in. Thanks again!

Jodi Quast Gilyard review for Morrie's Buffalo Ford
Jodi Quast Gilyard on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 15:35 PM
Salesman was great (Pete). The management team and finance team is A++++++
Business Response:

Hi Jodi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Pete and the management team were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all of our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new vehicle. Come back and visit us anytime! Thanks again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.