Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna D. review for Morganton Drug
Donna D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:29 AM
Was very satisfied
TREY B. review for Morganton Drug
TREY B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 12:37 PM
The staff was very friendly and efficient. My kids were in and out in a very timely manner.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:21 AM
Having not been to the dentist in over a year, and changing dentists in the process, Dr. Wingler and the staff at SDA have been fantastic. Everyone is so kind and thorough. I've already recommended this office to my mother and husband.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reid C. review for Morganton Drug
Reid C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 07:36 AM
Enjoyed meeting Dr.Winkler and his assistant today. Reid has found a new dentist!
Pam H. review for Morganton Drug
Pam H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 10:47 AM
This was the first time visiting the new location. The building was spacious and clean. The staff are all helpful and professional. Happy to have found them.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:42 AM
We have been going here for over 10yrs! Through the yrs and changes...best staff! Best dentist! Always helpful always friendly and caring! They are thorough and make sure you are well informed with decisions regarding your health! I'm so happy they've included the entire family!
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 11:14 AM
I am one of those people that HATE to go to dentist but..didn't have to wait too long, Staff friendly, procedure done in a timely manner, Dr. pleasant. Was in and out in about 30 mins. Thank You
Sherry H. review for Morganton Drug
Sherry H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 10:46 AM
I always enjoy coming to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is so nice and I know preventative care is important.
TUCKER D. review for Morganton Drug
TUCKER D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:02 AM
Everyone was wonderful and made my son’s first visit to the dentist a positive one!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.