Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey (Jeff) B. review for Morganton Drug
Jeffrey (Jeff) B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2020, 09:14 AM
I had an old filling replaced today. I have yet to feel the numbing needle or any discomfort during or after the procedure. A welcome change from most dentists. Excellent dental care from the staff and Dr. Allison in particular. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/29/2020, 03:39 AM
They are very genial with all 3 of my children. Each child is different and they make sure they meet the needs of all three.
Joanna D. review for Morganton Drug
Joanna D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 06:34 AM
Every time I have made an appointment with SDA, the staff has been so accommodating and kind with every question I have or change I have needed to make. They are understanding and friendly. They genuinely enjoy people and are there to work with you! Dr. Allison is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Amanda C. review for Morganton Drug
Amanda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 02:10 AM
I just want to say what a wonderful experience I have had with Southern Dental Dr. Allison truly cares about her patients! The entire staff is amazing from the front desk to the Doctors!
JADE M. review for Morganton Drug
JADE M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 07:01 AM
Great job. My daughter loves coming to y'all.
Caleb T. review for Morganton Drug
Caleb T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 04:30 AM
Appreciate the honest feedback and taking the time to explain things to us. Office staff was polite and professional about helping us to get our care coordinated.
Faren C. review for Morganton Drug
Faren C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/18/2020, 06:43 AM
The entire staff was so friendly. The dentist was very thorough, thoughtful, friendly, and encouraging. Highly recommend.
Rachel C. review for Morganton Drug
Rachel C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2020, 16:34 PM
Staff was very friendly! They always do a wonderful job! Teeth came out great! Always very happy with the staff and their work!
Summer A. review for Morganton Drug
Summer A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2020, 13:12 PM
Great visit as always! Staff is warm and caring!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.