Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Pharmacy|Morganton, NC 28655

500 South Sterling Street, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 433-6353

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(20) · Pharmacy

220 S Main St

(704) 263-4876

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Pharmacy

1300 Westwood Ln # A

(336) 667-9347

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5210
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashton B. review for Morganton Drug
Ashton B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 07:39 AM
After arriving in the parking lot the lady came and asked my mom questions and then took our temperature then took my brother and I inside to get out teeth cleaned. When finished they talked to my mom about my teeth
Mason B. review for Morganton Drug
Mason B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 02:03 AM
This is mason’s first time going in without his mom! He came out saying that wasn’t to bad and no cavities!
JADA M. review for Morganton Drug
JADA M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 02:24 AM
Great job! Made Jada feel comfortable and enjoy her experience
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sarah B. review for Morganton Drug
Sarah B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 04:12 AM
Appointment went well and was fast
Anonymous review for Morganton Drug
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 05:20 AM
They are very nice to all of my kids!
KAMDEN M. review for Morganton Drug
KAMDEN M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 02:03 AM
I had to cancel appointment d/t waiting on our new insurance card
Rylan S. review for Morganton Drug
Rylan S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 12:28 PM
We love it here! Everyone is great.
Brooks S. review for Morganton Drug
Brooks S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:39 AM
Our visit was great, just like it always is!
Maryann R. review for Morganton Drug
Maryann R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:56 AM
First let me say I have taken my daughter to a couple different dentists and I am so pleased with the whole process here! Everyone from front desk to Dentist are absolutely wonderful. Very straightforward and worked to get a plan in place for my daughter! Thank you to all the staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.